nah.... i was contemplating whether or not i should go over and say something. and wad to say. i was scratching my hair in exasperation when i saw my bracelet. and yeah, i totally went back into my shell. lolz..Originally posted by the Bear:there there sb.. we all get cold feet
another time.. maybe in a better situation, take a few deep breaths and go for it!
Originally posted by starblue:nah.... i was contemplating whether or not i should go over and say something. and wad to say. i was scratching my hair in exasperation when i saw my bracelet. and yeah, i totally went back into my shell. lolz..
Now now dear, you need to calm down.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" i am such a chicken. i cant believe it!! he was there!!! in front of me!! and i followed him to the yih bus stop (i usually go CL bus stop one) to wait for bus. and he was sitting just behind me!!! i didnt even talk to him. argh! can u believe it?? i'm such an asshole.
Mrs Bear is having a bear of a time outside.Originally posted by the Bear:another time then
watching CNA now.. and guess what? it's about attraction, getting together, meeting people.. SDU stuff..
alas.. where is my Mrs Bear?
and if i see her, would i recognise her?
no lah. in front of me is when waiting for bus. behind me is when in the bus mah. i purposely move in when he is walking towards my seat loh, but he dun wanna sit.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now now dear, you need to calm down.
See, how can someone be "in front of you" and "behind you" at the same time?![]()
haiz... and where is my Mr Tall Dark and Handsome??? haizzz....Originally posted by the Bear:another time then
watching CNA now.. and guess what? it's about attraction, getting together, meeting people.. SDU stuff..
alas.. where is my Mrs Bear?
and if i see her, would i recognise her?
You shall have tapped his arm or something and say "yao bu yao zhuo?"Originally posted by starblue:no lah. in front of me is when waiting for bus. behind me is when in the bus mah. i purposely move in when he is walking towards my seat loh, but he dun wanna sit.went to sit one seat behind.
he no like me izit?
You can practice on your brother before cooking a good one for The One later on mah.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" my brother hor.. is such a pain. i made fried rice for both of us and you know wad he said? "jie ah, i'll give u...... at most 4 out of 10 for this.......... fried *cough* rice".
asshole..... ok, so wad if the rice i cook with too much water and didnt end up "fried"?? it tastes the same as mum's wad... humft. i'll give it a 7.5 myself. BAH!!!!![]()
alright alright.. so it's my first attempt at frying rice. and i accidentally added too much water... will do a 10/10 product the next time, i'm sure. just he wait. i wun let him touch a morsel if i can help it. humpf.
Originally posted by starblue:haiz... and where is my Mr Tall Dark and Handsome??? haizzz....
What you want?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wo Yao....![]()
tall dark n handsome too...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What you want?![]()
o.O tap his arm and ask him to sit? how can so obvious?? o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You shall have tapped his arm or something and say "yao bu yao zhuo?"Then continue on from there.
Hello, the one you're stalking him is so obvious already. Better approach him fast or he'll run away the next time he sees you.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can practice on your brother before cooking a good one for The One later on mah.![]()
wah lau. dun say target lah. sounds like i'm going to attack him liddat...Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. you've got a target already right?
i still don't have one
i am imagining ur scenario in this romance movie .... dang man...Originally posted by starblue:o.O tap his arm and ask him to sit? how can so obvious?? o.O
i am NOT stalking him loh.... really really... i just... er..... you know... i mean, we DO take the same bus home wad... not say i purposely take same bus as him...
anyway, i wanted to distract myself from him, so i took out my book and started corrected the grammar mistakes my friend helped me spot in my story. then hor, the sun came in, so i switched to those sideways seats. so my right side facing him lah... then hor....i think he got look up at me some times leh. but not sure, cos i dun dare turn my face and look....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:o.O tap his arm and ask him to sit? how can so obvious?? o.O
i am NOT stalking him loh.... really really... i just... er..... you know... i mean, we DO take the same bus home wad... not say i purposely take same bus as him...
anyway, i wanted to distract myself from him, so i took out my book and started corrected the grammar mistakes my friend helped me spot in my story. then hor, the sun came in, so i switched to those sideways seats. so my right side facing him lah... then hor....i think he got look up at me some times leh. but not sure, cos i dun dare turn my face and look....![]()
hey 'dude' ???Originally posted by the Bear:"hey dude, have a seat"
then smile sweetly
Originally posted by starblue:wah lau. dun say target lah. sounds like i'm going to attack him liddat...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey 'dude' ???![]()
haiz.... i'm too shy lah... i really wanted to talk to him one loh... borrow the notes from him, cos i missed a lecture mah... but hor.... haiz... dun say le lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue want guy... must chiong.. but dun chiong until look so despo. I hook up my ex with her 'dream guy' .. bo su one.. gurantee u to work he he![]()