HAHHA someone not so intelligent when it comes to him..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, I know, the ONE right? The One in a million, right? The Only One in your whole wide galaxy right?
See, you're so excited about him you got "intelligent" spelled wrongly.![]()
o.OOriginally posted by BadzMaro:the thought of them submitting to my will ... n my animal instinct crawls out under me... heh heh... anyways ! i dun see u as the shy type.. thast why quite surprised u cant seem to execute a simple plan! sigh... gambate man.. just do it .
Someone is really getting lost in her own sweet world that she envisioned.Originally posted by BadzMaro:HAHHA someone not so intelligent when it comes to him..![]()
wah lau... laugh at me liddat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, I know, the ONE right? The One in a million, right? The Only One in your whole wide galaxy right?
See, you're so excited about him you got "intelligent" spelled wrongly.![]()
Everyone has this feeling. Not only you. Don't ever go thinking you're so special.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
anyway, like i said, i am not a shy gal generally. i can ask a guy in my tutorial questions very easily. i can go up and ask for directions anytime. i can just talk to anyone if i am in the mood. but hor... this case hor... is just hopeless lah. i bet i'm probably the only gal who's so polarised in behaviour.
Thats different.. u can get tutorial questions easy coz u dun like the guy. U jsut use n abuse him.. u got no sympathy in him.. u just need him to fullfill ur needs.. using him to achieve ur goals. Using n Abusing is different from Loving and Caring my friend..Originally posted by starblue:o.O
anyway, like i said, i am not a shy gal generally. i can ask a guy in my tutorial questions very easily. i can go up and ask for directions anytime. i can just talk to anyone if i am in the mood. but hor... this case hor... is just hopeless lah. i bet i'm probably the only gal who's so polarised in behaviour.
-_-"" can u not insult the object of my fantasies?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man he sounds pretty perfect.. somethnig gotta be wrong somewhere.. bet he is gay..
haiz.. very hard leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:This is a tip I learned long long ago. (But never execute before.)
Treat him as a female, not a male. Treat him as a normal person, not Singapore Hunk of all time.![]()
I know I read men who are continuously in that state can go bonkers if they stay in that state.Originally posted by starblue:wah lau... laugh at me liddat.![]()
maybe she is sticking on the 'If a dream come true.. its no longer a dream' concept. he he ...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone is really getting lost in her own sweet world that she envisioned.
But it will always remain a dream if something is not done.![]()
wads CH U showing now?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everyone has this feeling. Not only you. Don't ever go thinking you're so special.
So, this guy also nothing "special". Just open mouth lor.
P.S: Ch U now sibei disgusting....![]()
i've always preferred fantasy. reality is too harsh for an innocent adorable soul like me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Someone is really getting lost in her own sweet world that she envisioned.
But it will always remain a dream if something is not done.![]()
It's hard but it must be done.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. very hard leh...
My bad.. just that i am a very.. detailed n pessimist... sometimes when thnigs come too easy or perfect... i always suspect its not what it seems.. n that often fudged me up in relationships ...Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" can u not insult the object of my fantasies?![]()
Girls in men's bodies.Originally posted by starblue:wads CH U showing now?
huh?? wad?? stay in wad state?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know I read men who are continuously in that state can go bonkers if they stay in that state.
What about gals?![]()
Man.. creat that moment..Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's hard but it must be done.
You have only one life, one moment in life to remember forever. Create that moment now.![]()
Over fantasizing.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad?? stay in wad state?
why dun you see it this way, it's is precisely because i like him thats why i see him only in the most perfect of ways?Originally posted by BadzMaro:My bad.. just that i am a very.. detailed n pessimist... sometimes when thnigs come too easy or perfect... i always suspect its not what it seems.. n that often fudged me up in relationships ...n at work.. it means spendnig unneccesary resources to try to identify n dig out the dirt that is not there
o.O your physics wad grade???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. creat that moment..
Moment equals Direction to the sum n mass... n forces applied to is N ... Forces of moment. he he
Originally posted by starblue:why dun you see it this way, it's is precisely because i like him thats why i see him only in the most perfect of ways?![]()
WOW.. talk about the power of LOVE!Originally posted by starblue:why dun you see it this way, it's is precisely because i like him thats why i see him only in the most perfect of ways?![]()
no leh. gals day dream about their dream guys. they run conversations in their heads that never was. they visualise the dimples in the guy's cheek and could almost reach out to touch them. they sniff the flowers and imagine they're inhaling his scent.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Over fantasizing.![]()
Love is indeed blind.Originally posted by starblue:why dun you see it this way, it's is precisely because i like him thats why i see him only in the most perfect of ways?![]()
How many grade are there ? Quantum Physics. But of course.. i failed itOriginally posted by starblue:o.O your physics wad grade???