precisely!! i'm an avid believer in beauty is in the eye of the beholder. i see no flaws in the one i love/like.Originally posted by the Bear:my partner isn't "perfect" because she is...
she's perfect because i see her to be
Why write a story?Originally posted by starblue:no leh. gals day dream about their dream guys. they run conversations in their heads that never was. they visualise the dimples in the guy's cheek and could almost reach out to touch them. they sniff the flowers and imagine they're inhaling his scent.
ya know, that sort of thing.... gives me great inspiration for my story ya know.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Love is indeed blind.![]()
dun talk about love please. i barely even know him.Originally posted by BadzMaro:WOW.. talk about the power of LOVE!
*claps his hands*Originally posted by the Bear:my partner isn't "perfect" because she is...
she's perfect because i see her to be
You're too old for infatuations.Originally posted by starblue:dun talk about love please. i barely even know him.
your newton laws a bit wierd.Originally posted by BadzMaro:How many grade are there ? Quantum Physics. But of course.. i failed itPretty much studied whole of Newtons law n all of the mechanics.
Then i shall call it LUST... no.... i shall call it.. infatuations...Originally posted by starblue:dun talk about love please. i barely even know him.
lolz... i'm already writing the 3rd chapter and my friends are reeling to read it. lolz.... they say the first two chapters opens up for much plot and adventure. lolz.. ya know.. gals are suckers for romance and things like that. just throw in some tension and some attraction and they sell like crazy. lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why write a story?
Make that story come to life.![]()
Well..yes... indeed.. indeedOriginally posted by starblue:your newton laws a bit wierd.
moment = force applied multiplied by perpendicular distance from line of direction of force to pivot.
why not??? i bet that's exactly wad it is. how u can love someone u dun really know? dun cheapen the value of love like that.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're too old for infatuations.![]()
I bet you can really write a bestseller if you can just talk to him.Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i'm already writing the 3rd chapter and my friends are reeling to read it. lolz.... they say the first two chapters opens up for much plot and adventure. lolz.. ya know.. gals are suckers for romance and things like that. just throw in some tension and some attraction and they sell like crazy. lolz...
U need scandals.. n a bitch.. oh yeah... Or better.. Steven Kings + Mills n BoonsOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... i'm already writing the 3rd chapter and my friends are reeling to read it. lolz.... they say the first two chapters opens up for much plot and adventure. lolz.. ya know.. gals are suckers for romance and things like that. just throw in some tension and some attraction and they sell like crazy. lolz...
Originally posted by starblue:your newton laws a bit wierd.
moment = force applied multiplied by perpendicular distance from line of direction of force to pivot.
actually, it was straight out of my memory. seems like it served me well. but u cant blame me. i had to repeat those darn formulas for my students who cant get it in their heads for more than 3 days.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well..yes... indeed.. indeedstraight out of the book. he he
Infatuations mean one-sided crush. Temporary. Only because the other person has certain qualities that attract you and nothing more.Originally posted by starblue:why not??? i bet that's exactly wad it is. how u can love someone u dun really know? dun cheapen the value of love like that.![]()
quantum physics isnt for me. i prefer relativity and cosmology. superbly engaging.Originally posted by the Bear:correct
as for quantum physics, it's weird and wonderful
check this out => THe Double Slit Experiment
Man.. physics sucks.. i hate it.. GOD DAMNIT ! only ones i loved was Fluid and Geophysics. Moment of Inertia.. that i only remember.. haha something to do with.. Rotation , Torque n Mass.. hahaOriginally posted by starblue:actually, it was straight out of my memory. seems like it served me well. but u cant blame me. i had to repeat those darn formulas for my students who cant get it in their heads for more than 3 days.
damn.. NERD !!!!Originally posted by starblue:quantum physics isnt for me. i prefer relativity and cosmology. superbly engaging.
I'm not surprised. You're starblue.Originally posted by starblue:quantum physics isnt for me. i prefer relativity and cosmology. superbly engaging.
yes. just stage 1. i cannot envision myself feeding him an apple. neither have i wished he'd tuck me into bed. nope. none of all that. i just want to be able to look at him from afar and admire wad i admire about him. i bet it's temporary and will go away as soon as (or latest by the time) we graduate and never see each other again.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Infatuations mean one-sided crush. Temporary. Only because the other person has certain qualities that attract you and nothing more.
Love. You want to care for that person. You want to feed him a slice of apple. You want him to be the shoulder you lean on when you watch sad movies. You want him to be the one covering you with the blanket at night.
You sure you stuck in stage 1?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:quantum physics isnt for me. i prefer relativity and cosmology. superbly engaging.
-_-" torque is moment. you know hor.. although i dropped physics after JC1, i still remember my stuff.... dun anyhow sian me ok.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. physics sucks.. i hate it.. GOD DAMNIT ! only ones i loved was Fluid and Geophysics. Moment of Inertia.. that i only remember.. haha something to do with.. Rotation , Torque n Mass.. haha![]()
o.O cosmology and astrology is totally different. how u link one???Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. NERD !!!!
he he... kidding..
cosmology.. lol.. go do astrology la