lol.. how come reach episode 6 when u havent even begun episode 2 yet . lol... Imagine.. Star Wars..Originally posted by starblue:yes. just stage 1. i cannot envision myself feeding him an apple. neither have i wished he'd tuck me into bed. nope. none of all that. i just want to be able to look at him from afar and admire wad i admire about him. i bet it's temporary and will go away as soon as (or latest by the time) we graduate and never see each other again.
Okay lah. You like that say then bo pian lor.Originally posted by starblue:yes. just stage 1. i cannot envision myself feeding him an apple. neither have i wished he'd tuck me into bed. nope. none of all that. i just want to be able to look at him from afar and admire wad i admire about him. i bet it's temporary and will go away as soon as (or latest by the time) we graduate and never see each other again.
o.O quantum physics is the study of the world of the very small. relativity and cosmology is the study of the world of the very big. where got related? lolz... in fact, quantum physics challenged the validity of relativity.Originally posted by the Bear:it's all interrelated
i like math but i'm not very good at it
how can people be too old for infatuations? lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah. You like that say then bo pian lor.I stick to my point, you're too old for infatuations.
But the truth remains, you'll scare him away soon enough.![]()
i told u i hate physics liaw... i dun love it to remember. But i thought the torque is the required moment of force required for it to move lerOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" torque is moment. you know hor.. although i dropped physics after JC1, i still remember my stuff.... dun anyhow sian me ok.
huh?? wad episode 6 episode 2??Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. how come reach episode 6 when u havent even begun episode 2 yet . lol... Imagine.. Star Wars..
Dun tell me u believe the Steven Hawkins Big Bang Theory he he.. actually i dunno what to believe..Originally posted by the Bear:very... with quantum physics, the small was like the big...
using things like particle accelerators, boffins are uncovering what happened when the Big Bang happened...
also, the things like masons, quarks and whatever weird and wonderful particles they have found, we understand the universe better
ermzzzz.... moment = torque. that's all i know. unless my physics too elementary then i dunno le.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i told u i hate physics liaw... i dun love it to remember. But i thought the torque is the required moment of force required for it to move ler
Its o.k.. it appears we are not in the same level.. but yes conitnue ? he he my bad..Originally posted by starblue:huh?? wad episode 6 episode 2??
You need to do the following things:Originally posted by starblue:how can people be too old for infatuations? lolz...
ah well, i guess i have to be more discreet the next time. ya know, like limit my staring to once every 6 seconds instead of 3 seconds.![]()
alas.... to my understanding, relativity has the multiple dimensions weaved into its theories, all that Marc, Bodeman's (spelling?), superstrings theories. they all seem very different than quantum. prob cos i dun really read quantum so i dun really see the connection. haha... the perils of being ignorant. but man, quantum is really boring....Originally posted by the Bear:very... with quantum physics, the small was like the big...
using things like particle accelerators, boffins are uncovering what happened when the Big Bang happened...
also, the things like masons, quarks and whatever weird and wonderful particles they have found, we understand the universe better
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun tell me u believe the Steven Hawkins Big Bang Theory he he.. actually i dunno what to believe..![]()
actually, the Big Bang does have compelling evidences supporting it. VERY compelling.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun tell me u believe the Steven Hawkins Big Bang Theory he he.. actually i dunno what to believe..![]()
not bad.. u came out alive after 3 years of physics.. lol... So.. are u Degree in Physics ? Physics = TERROROriginally posted by starblue:ermzzzz.... moment = torque. that's all i know. unless my physics too elementary then i dunno le.i only had 3 years of physics.
So...uh...we shrinking now ? he he getting sucked back into the black hole ?Originally posted by starblue:actually, the Big Bang does have compelling evidences supporting it. VERY compelling.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to do the following things:
i)Take an earlier or later bus than him. I bet you memorise all his bus schedules.
ii)Sit in front of the LT where he's seated. So you find it a chore to keep turning your head.
iii)Durint tutorials and labs, keep looking at your book/notes.
iv)Don't take the same bus home as him. Go to the library and sleep for an hour first.
v)Don't follow him to the canteen. Don't eat from the same stall as him. Better still, sit away from him.
CoolMyth's way of breaking out of a crush.![]()
Damn.. then WHO! WHO! just like how they said Newtons law.. also actually got another dude..a german dude or what at the same time but newton got his choped first at a post office or something..Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't steven hawkins who came up with it
go read up... it's about the best hypothesis we have now...
bug his phones.. he heOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
i DO NOT memorise all his bus schedule ok!! lolz....
dun worry, i know where to draw my lines... but IF he really got scared away, then also good lah, means i canbreak out of the crush sooner.![]()
huh??? huh????????Originally posted by BadzMaro:not bad.. u came out alive after 3 years of physics.. lol... So.. are u Degree in Physics ? Physics = TERROR
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Damn.. then WHO! WHO! just like how they said Newtons law.. also actually got another dude..a german dude or what at the same time but newton got his choped first at a post office or something..
did u read about the mumbo jumbo theroy hwo everything was just mixed n BANG..wala.. its funny u know he he
The problem is when you cannot find the next guy to have a crush on.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i DO NOT memorise all his bus schedule ok!! lolz....
dun worry, i know where to draw my lines... but IF he really got scared away, then also good lah, means i canbreak out of the crush sooner.![]()