ah. the pitfalls of a multinational forum.Originally posted by the Bear:if you were in singapore, i'd lend the damned DVDs to you
I only need last episodeOriginally posted by the Bear:if you were in singapore, i'd lend the damned DVDs to you
yalor..cant meet all the nice gals u found onlineOriginally posted by LazerLordz:ah. the pitfalls of a multinational forum.![]()
not yet...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think its diff torrent, diff peers ma..
eg.. some torrent is for files up to 180mb an episode, while others host 233 episode..
if dun have the rite torrent..jialat![]()
u free frm studies liaw hor?
when ur exam finish?Originally posted by rainee:not yet...
going back to my books soon
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..cant meet all the nice gals u found online
got one on Tuesday...then no more until end of MarchOriginally posted by alexkusu:when ur exam finish?
oh well.. i jus have to make the best of the situationOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm luckier than you here.
1 more month...Originally posted by rainee:got one on Tuesday...then no more until end of March
whipped cream..Originally posted by alexkusu:oh well.. i jus have to make the best of the situation
2mrw i have a female fren's bday party.. a whipcream party![]()
omg..sound so hentai but they're serious![]()
They wanted to spray on everyone
i think i go make sum whip cream with rotten eggs![]()
why not?Originally posted by alexkusu:1 more month...
not really excited go sg huh?
Foam party.. FOAM PARTY !!!!!!!! WEAR WHITE !!!Originally posted by alexkusu:oh well.. i jus have to make the best of the situation
2mrw i have a female fren's bday party.. a whipcream party![]()
omg..sound so hentai but they're serious![]()
They wanted to spray on everyone
i think i go make sum whip cream with rotten eggs![]()
i jus found out..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Foam party.. FOAM PARTY !!!!!!!! WEAR WHITE !!!
Fill urs with Condom , Eqq yolk . Water n slippery juice...Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus found out..
one of the gals bringing water bombs filled with flour crap
omg wtf... i feel kiasu
im goin to fill waterbombs with shampoo, clorox, oil, etc
THIS IS WAR!!
condoms r expensive to waste eh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Fill urs with Condom , Eqq yolk . Water n slippery juice...![]()
ya right.. i bet my balls u gonna get a 100 bullseye hit by the chicks man.. holding two whipped cream n doing a matrix style is inviting a gang bang on ur own assOriginally posted by alexkusu:condoms r expensive to waste eh...
i tot jus buy 2 cans of whipcream.. n do matrix two hand shooting style
im feel confident in my ability to dodge flying projectiles like bombs
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya right.. i bet my balls u gonna get a 100 bullseye hit by the chicks man.. holding two whipped cream n doing a matrix style is inviting a gang bang on ur own ass![]()
wish u were here... I'll take u along. most of my own set of frens dun wan go alongOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya right.. i bet my balls u gonna get a 100 bullseye hit by the chicks man.. holding two whipped cream n doing a matrix style is inviting a gang bang on ur own ass![]()
My image is Alex doing a failed matrix cartwheel only to be water bombed by all the girls while he is soaked in his own misfired whipped creamOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i have an image in my mind...very funny image![]()
PLUS SIZED FUN!Originally posted by alexkusu:wish u were here... I'll take u along. most of my own set of frens dun wan go along
give excuse like too cold la, childish la, work la, haiyo~
not tryin to be mean ah..but the bday gal..is kinda big size...
n yeah.. i think my atheletic skills is still up to scratch..hopefully![]()
wa lau so bad...bday gal big sized then dun wan to go liao?Originally posted by alexkusu:wish u were here... I'll take u along. most of my own set of frens dun wan go along
give excuse like too cold la, childish la, work la, haiyo~
not tryin to be mean ah..but the bday gal..is kinda big size...
n yeah.. i think my atheletic skills is still up to scratch..hopefully![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My image is Alex doing a failed matrix cartwheel only to be water bombed by all the girls while he is soaked in his own misfired whipped cream![]()
only time will tellOriginally posted by BadzMaro:My image is Alex doing a failed matrix cartwheel only to be water bombed by all the girls while he is soaked in his own misfired whipped cream![]()