most of my nice frens who may think this is fun has been kicked out.Originally posted by BadzMaro:PLUS SIZED FUN!hey man.. Chicks + water/Whipped cream = FUN k.. tell ur friends dun be so gay n come out n play. Harden up a bit.. its like autumn right ?
duno them la..superficial ppl...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau so bad...bday gal big sized then dun wan to go liao?
plp nowadays.. sigh.. just because ppl big sized.. he he... this world needs more ppl like me. Understanding , and able to appreciate the beauty of all things. In my eyes.. there is nothing called UGLY .Originally posted by rainee:wa lau so bad...bday gal big sized then dun wan to go liao?
kicked out ? what talking u.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:most of my nice frens who may think this is fun has been kicked out.
All i have is boring, timid nerds...wtf.. life is so sad for me
haiz...Originally posted by alexkusu:duno them la..superficial ppl...
u say nia, but when it comes to reality...looks still matter right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:plp nowadays.. sigh.. just because ppl big sized.. he he... this world needs more ppl like me. Understanding , and able to appreciate the beauty of all things. In my eyes.. there is nothing called UGLY .![]()
kick out = deported by immigrationOriginally posted by BadzMaro:kicked out ? what talking u.. he he
yes.. i am sure life is SAD for u.. mine is more sad.. SADDER he he.. if there is a word sadder he he
maro, wat u think?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
actually wat do guys honestly tink abt chubby girls?![]()
aiks...u oso can answer maOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro, wat u think?
hell yeah.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i have an image in my mind...very funny image![]()
Well.. who tell u mix with wrong crowd of friends ! Shame on u !Originally posted by alexkusu:kick out = deported by immigration
thats why nz boring place.
how can ur life be sadder than mine? my pet dog died, i have stds..hw bout u?
Chubby girls got chubby girls de cute... serious! But with enough sexercise.. they will slim down in NO TIME!Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
actually wat do guys honestly tink abt chubby girls?![]()
even they r the wrong crowd, i think they r good frens so dosent really matter. Oh well, u knw hw b1tchy immigration policies can be.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. who tell u mix with wrong crowd of friends ! Shame on u !
Ur pet dog died..get another one.. studies is the peak of ur life where u have fun with no worries n u meet lots of interesting ppl.
U want to compare with mine ????!![]()
who is willing to teach them?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Chubby girls got chubby girls de cute... serious! But with enough sexercise.. they will slim down in NO TIME!![]()
say all u want...we know... u sian qi she fat ! shame on u alex... SHAME !Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...actually, wen i mentioned bday gal is big sized.. i meant as in a nice target....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:hell yeah.
not in black in white..now throw some feathers on AK can also.![]()
bravo politics n politicians. scum sucking maggots.Originally posted by the Bear:watching the news.. politicians... will be politicians...
the Thai PM.. says he'll resign if he doesn't get a majority in the elections...
notice what's going on?
if he doesn't get a majority, he'll be kicked out anyway as PM...
moreover, the opposition has said they are going to boycott the elections.. if they aren't running, who else is going to get a majority? spoilt votes??
the amount of slime involved is hilarious

ya..something like that... hehOriginally posted by alexkusu:
Issit Pick on an innocent, charming, nice, sweet guy Day or something?
Originally posted by seow:![]()