well.. i use them to pian mei mei one... which works everytime.. damn i'm good..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...so cute...
u dun look like the sort to keep soft toys...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. i use them to pian mei mei one... which works everytime.. damn i'm good..![]()
eh.. i tot urs was like for years liaw ...Originally posted by rainee:mine wud be a year next month...
a pity it didn't make it to then...![]()
well for me the feeling was kinda fading away...and he said he cud see no future in our r/s, cos even when I go back there will still be a distance between us...Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh.. i tot urs was like for years liaw ..... so .. was it mutual ?
whats that look .. he he.. true one ! The doggie Ping Ping.. i tell u.. draws them over like a moth to a flame.. n squeeze the middle it goes.. ' ARF ARF' somemore... confirm they xin ruan man...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
it looks like one of the soft toys my ex roomie has...that girl has the biggest collection of soft toys I have ever seen lol...Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats that look .. he he.. true one ! The doggie Ping Ping.. i tell u.. draws them over like a moth to a flame.. n squeeze the middle it goes.. ' ARF ARF' somemore... confirm they xin ruan man...![]()
the inevitable long distance relationship syndrome. Feelings fade... ppl change heart.. distance is too long..Originally posted by rainee:well for me the feeling was kinda fading away...and he said he cud see no future in our r/s, cos even when I go back there will still be a distance between us...
he he he... i bet she sleeps on the floor while the soft toys sleeps on the bed huh ..Originally posted by rainee:it looks like one of the soft toys my ex roomie has...that girl has the biggest collection of soft toys I have ever seen lol...
dunno...kinda losing hope in it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:the inevitable long distance relationship syndrome. Feelings fade... ppl change heart.. distance is too long..
u guys have yet to know the true power of love. the true meaning.. n the power that it has.. the power of LOVE knows no boundries, time or distance.
well.. its o.k.. u still young.. one day.. u will find TRUE love..
Despicable......Originally posted by BadzMaro:whats that look .. he he.. true one ! The doggie Ping Ping.. i tell u.. draws them over like a moth to a flame.. n squeeze the middle it goes.. ' ARF ARF' somemore... confirm they xin ruan man...![]()
yea...Originally posted by mystiv:cheer up rainee
chang tong bu ru duan tong
since the feeling was already fading, it would be best to let go..
haha yea...half of her bed full with soft toys, then she had to sleep on the other half...Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he he... i bet she sleeps on the floor while the soft toys sleeps on the bed huh ..![]()
that my friend.. is up to you. Whether u wil able to know the true meaning of love.. and the sacrifices one is willing to make.. to achieve it.Originally posted by rainee:dunno...kinda losing hope in it...
i wonder when i will find someone whom my feeling for him will never change with time and the faith in the r/s will never waver and fade...
If you don't mind me being blunt here, that's just an excuse. A nice-sounding excuse to make this break a soft blow.Originally posted by rainee:well for me the feeling was kinda fading away...and he said he cud see no future in our r/s, cos even when I go back there will still be a distance between us...
i am willing to sacrifice...Originally posted by BadzMaro:that my friend.. is up to you. Whether u wil able to know the true meaning of love.. and the sacrifices one is willing to make.. to achieve it.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you don't mind me being blunt here, that's just an excuse. A nice-sounding excuse to make this break a soft blow.
I think he knows it as well. Frankly, this type of person pisses me off.
He needs to register another account and make sure we all don't identify him if he want to continue posting here.Originally posted by rainee:
i tink he dun dare to come in here le...
starblue mei, u know wat to do.
actually not totally his fault oso. after all, he has brought me some happy moments in the past.Originally posted by CoolMyth:He needs to register another account and make sure we all don't identify him if he want to continue posting here.
Or be prepared for my flames of hell.
Don't worry about starblue. If need be, I can stalk her in campus to inform her.![]()
Maro, I am going to your house to take the toys already.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Say hello to my bed friends...
Rainee.. u can look them up anytime.. they are nice to cry on.. n will always support u de.. Meet Ping Ping n Froggie...
when i go SG.. can i follow u ?Originally posted by CoolMyth:He needs to register another account and make sure we all don't identify him if he want to continue posting here.
Or be prepared for my flames of hell.
Don't worry about starblue. If need be, I can stalk her in campus to inform her.![]()
Okie dokie.Originally posted by rainee:dun need stalk starblue la, just that if she comes in, let her know abt this k...thanks
Stay away from me. I hate stalkers.Originally posted by BadzMaro:when i go SG.. can i follow u ?![]()
Another victim...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maro, I am going to your house to take the toys already.![]()
aiya, it is normal la...once u have a crush on someone, that person occupies your mind 24/7Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okie dokie.
This starblue mei of yours hor, also blur blur one. This kind of thing must be here asap to say something. Instead now everytime she comes here, she coos and purrs about her crush blah blah blah....![]()