You gave the same reply as my friend. For stalking people.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Girls are excellent stalkers... n they can be persistant for a time.. he he.. n they are very articulate about things... n they have wider peripheral vision. U will notice how they can notice us noticing them without even tilting thier head...
Originally posted by SGpork:porky sad also mar
porky forever sad![]()
Male?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You gave the same reply as my friend. For stalking people.
Originally posted by SGpork:we are still fren but seldom talk..we broke up 3 years ago
and i still like her...4 years already![]()
wo ai ni..jiu xiang lao shu ai da mi![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:we are still fren but seldom talk..we broke up 3 years ago
and i still like her...4 years already![]()
wo ai ni..jiu xiang lao shu ai da mi![]()
i rest my case... he heOriginally posted by rainee:haha true...
i can say I am a very good stalker....last time I stalked my crush in high school and I managed to find out his ICQ number, and then went to msg him and talk to him for nearly a month w/o him realizing who I am...until now he still dunno...but then I lost my password for that ICQ account la, so only managed to talk to him for a month...
True.....ermmmm....I didn't even notice sb found me sitting there and did looked at me that time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Girls are excellent stalkers... n they can be persistant for a time.. he he.. n they are very articulate about things... n they have wider peripheral vision. U will notice how they can notice us noticing them without even tilting thier head...
kaoz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:All my ex with me end up good friends. I suppose its different for different ppl. Hell.. i even got invited to ones engagement party... but of course.. non of my ex's current boyfriends like me though ...what have i done to deserve this kind of hatred... sigh...
then why not go back?Originally posted by rainee:
actually i said my feeling was fading...so it is partly my fault oso...cos i still cudnt really get over my ex crush
and also, for me, 4 years liao
it seems like, my feeling for him is the only thing that seems to stay constant. it mite have remained hidden at times when I was with other guys, but somehow, sooner or later, it will be revived.
Yea, like I said, once I reach a point, there is no more turning backOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Why do ex want to be friends after they break? So that they can harbour hopes of reviving the relationship in future?
Though I do feel that love can be said somewhat as satisfying each other's needs, this type of love ain't the type of love that I believe in. It won't be long-lasting. Once the needs are no longer needed, it can and will end very easily.
P.S: My phrasing not quite there but yeah, that's my basic idea.
NO NO NO!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:The toys come with the bed.. its with or no deal...![]()
thats why.. u gotta be better then them... there is art in the form of stalking...Originally posted by CoolMyth:True.....ermmmm....I didn't even notice sb found me sitting there and did looked at me that time.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha true...
i can say I am a very good stalker....last time I stalked my crush in high school and I managed to find out his ICQ number, and then went to msg him and talk to him for nearly a month w/o him realizing who I am...until now he still dunno...but then I lost my password for that ICQ account la, so only managed to talk to him for a month...
Female.Originally posted by seow:Male?![]()
no lah. i dont mean staying as friends as a back up..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why do ex want to be friends after they break? So that they can harbour hopes of reviving the relationship in future?
Though I do feel that love can be said somewhat as satisfying each other's needs, this type of love ain't the type of love that I believe in. It won't be long-lasting. Once the needs are no longer needed, it can and will end very easily.
P.S: My phrasing not quite there but yeah, that's my basic idea.
wa lau...I dun have a lot la...Originally posted by SGpork:all ur ex..
that means u have alot huh?
me only 1..no more..
i cant fall in love again![]()
porky shall be single..forever![]()
and live happy ever after![]()
go back to?Originally posted by mystiv:then why not go back?
i mean.. cant we be friends.. share the love.. hang out together ? he he.. somemore.. i bring girl also lo!Originally posted by rainee:kaoz...of cos they dun like u la...cos they see u a potential threat ma...
hehe...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Must not underestimate gals.![]()
stealing is a felony.. its wrong n a no no...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NO NO NO!!!!
I will only take the toys, I leave the bed for you. No deal, then I steal lor.![]()
yea I agree it is a waste.Originally posted by mystiv:no lah. i dont mean staying as friends as a back up..
just as normal, true, pure friends..
it would be a waste to let friendship go just because of a break up..
haiz porkie dun sad k...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
I smell.. b b b BACON!Originally posted by SGpork:![]()