hahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:stealing is a felony.. its wrong n a no no...
caught stealing will be subjected to the law.. n caught in my house.. will be subject to MY law...![]()
orh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Female.
What is your law?Originally posted by BadzMaro:stealing is a felony.. its wrong n a no no...
caught stealing will be subjected to the law.. n caught in my house.. will be subject to MY law...![]()
haiz...Originally posted by SGpork:i only can sit 1 corner n watch her..slowly..n 1 day...somebody.n..byebye..
i can nv fall in love again..
ur exOriginally posted by rainee:go back to?
thats right.. got so many.. all kinds of sizes and colours some more.. just find many until u find the one.Originally posted by rainee:haiz porkie dun sad k...
soon u will find someone else...
i m saying this for myself oso...
bye...and thanks for all the encouragement and time taken to listen.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Off to devote myself to notes/books.
Later come back and crap.![]()
i want see alsoOriginally posted by rainee:hahaha...
btw hor maro, i saw ur pic liao, u look like one of my frens here....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haiz porkie dun sad k...
soon u will find someone else...
i m saying this for myself oso...
Don't be so pessimstic. Surely got somebody who can attract you right?Originally posted by SGpork:i only can sit 1 corner n watch her..slowly..n 1 day...somebody.n..byebye..
err...he is not my ex...more like someone I have liked from afar...and he told me before it is impossible between us...but sumhow, my feelings for him just remain there...Originally posted by mystiv:ur ex
I'm immune.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Must not underestimate gals.![]()
Defeatist attitude ! he heOriginally posted by SGpork:i only can sit 1 corner n watch her..slowly..n 1 day...somebody.n..byebye..
dat one u need to ask his permissionOriginally posted by mystiv:i want see also![]()
i think she dont even care me anymore..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
I am sure she wud want you to find happiness oso right some day?
Use school printer lah. Whole stack leh.Originally posted by rainee:bye...and thanks for all the encouragement and time taken to listen.
i m still at work, after i go back, have to continue studying le...
need to print out a whole stack of past exam papers...my ink suffering
haiz...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
4 years already..everytime i see her..got this special feeling inside me..
as for others.. no feeling at all..just frens...
i know im not a good bf..thats why she dont want me..![]()
n this is what i tell..to some girls..
im not good..pls dont..i feel bad also..
im too lazy to find already..Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right.. got so many.. all kinds of sizes and colours some more.. just find many until u find the one.![]()
You continue posting pictures of where you cycle you see people can stalk you or not.Originally posted by seow:I'm immune.
Cos' no one will ever stalk me.![]()
I see before.Originally posted by mystiv:i want see also![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...
btw hor maro, i saw ur pic liao, u look like one of my frens here....![]()
maybe? for a split seconds only...n then no more..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't be so pessimstic. Surely got somebody who can attract you right?