haiz...she got a new bf now?Originally posted by SGpork:i think she dont even care me anymore..![]()
No one would bother one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You continue posting pictures of where you cycle you see people can stalk you or not.
You like your nick lor. After kena chopped up like pork. Go work out lah. Sure will find someone.Originally posted by SGpork:im too lazy to find already..
im stuck...![]()
i hate myself![]()
i wun...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Byee Rainee.. cheer up dun think so much!![]()
How can u frame when u already expose urself in ur intent to steal.. n ur admittance of a frame ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What is your law?
Of course I know stealing is wrong, I won't be stupid to steal myself. You know got something called framing?
Obviously. Who wants to bother a secondary school kid?Originally posted by seow:No one would bother one.![]()
haiz...Originally posted by SGpork:maybe? for a split seconds only...n then no more..![]()
how are u 'stuck' ...mmmmOriginally posted by SGpork:im too lazy to find already..
im stuck...![]()
i hate myself![]()
i go stalk uOriginally posted by seow:No one would bother one.![]()
Hanor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Obviously. Who wants to bother a secondary school kid?
If you are mata, maybe can consider. Make you run around.![]()
not u meh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:is that a good thing ? that pic.. is not me. i am far more handsome then that..
My intent to steal is there. But I never said I would steal myself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:How can u frame when u already expose urself in ur intent to steal.. n ur admittance of a frame ?girl.. u are BUSTED... now come to daddy....
i dontknow..not sureOriginally posted by rainee:haiz...she got a new bf now?
hmm..ur coming back soon right?Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
like I will go into a r/s with someone new...then sth will happen again..and my feelings will be revived...
maybe when I go back home this wll stop and I can finally forget...
Mata is police lah. Report fake cases can?Originally posted by seow:Hanor.
Mata?
Report fake case?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mata is police lah. Report fake cases can?![]()
well.. so i am a cheeky fellow now aye...Originally posted by rainee:not u meh...
the pose lor...somehow it reminds me of this fren of mine...he is very cheeky oso one![]()

Forget it. You don't get what I'm trying to say.Originally posted by seow:Report fake case?
me oso...Originally posted by SGpork:i dontknow..not sure
but i can comfrim someone is chasing her ..
she was with him..after me..but they broke up before..
now..i dontknow if she still with him not..but yesterday heard from 1 fren..
she n him..went to his fren birthday party together..so..
guess ill just sit 1 corner..n watch her..wish her bless her..![]()
xiao mei mei...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My intent to steal is there. But I never said I would steal myself.
I am not busted yet.
You how old? Daddy?
find someone..and have that kind of special feeling..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You like your nick lor. After kena chopped up like pork. Go work out lah. Sure will find someone.![]()
yea...2 more months...Originally posted by mystiv:hmm..ur coming back soon right?
if they're not together, why not try to chase her back?Originally posted by SGpork:i dontknow..not sure
but i can comfrim someone is chasing her ..
she was with him..after me..but they broke up before..
now..i dontknow if she still with him not..but yesterday heard from 1 fren..
she n him..went to his fren birthday party together..so..
guess ill just sit 1 corner..n watch her..wish her bless her..![]()
What drool? Thinking of food?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. so i am a cheeky fellow now aye...
well.. they said..POSE POSE! so the only thing i could think of was.. that pose.. to hide the drool coming down of my mouth...![]()