aaaar....... *droooool......=D~~~~~~*Originally posted by seow:
Nasi pattaya is good.![]()
?????Originally posted by BadzMaro:xiao mei mei...![]()
let nature take it's course..Originally posted by SGpork:find someone..and have that kind of special feeling..
hmm...actually im trying...but 3 years already..nope..
too tired to love/like anybody also now..
sigh..![]()
me oso...Originally posted by SGpork:find someone..and have that kind of special feeling..
sigh..![]()
Some people take long to recover. Just take your time to find.Originally posted by SGpork:find someone..and have that kind of special feeling..
sigh..![]()
*rubs his hands*....heh...Originally posted by rainee:yea...2 more months...
dats why...everything is too late le...
so i just leave it to Fate...
LOL, this is not A Date with Vampire III. You are not Fate either.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*....heh...
i control my own fate... therefore.. going to control YOURS...![]()
i used to think i can control my own fate...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*rubs his hands*....heh...
i control my own fate... therefore.. going to control YOURS...![]()
u still frens with her?Originally posted by SGpork:i n her also work at the same place..![]()
outside im normal..but
inside me...
im crying...
Controlling fate is only what successful people say. Before that, they will say fate shall determine where I go. After that they will say now fate is in my hands.Originally posted by rainee:i used to think i can control my own fate...
but after so many things happening...i tink there are some things in life that i can't plan and decide on my own...
Now what happen?Originally posted by seow:CCB starhub!!!!![]()
To my knowledge.. n past experience.. i was able to control my fate.. because i was just being plain selfish.. n thats why my relationship never last.. coz i will not allow them to stop me from what i want to do and to achieve.. so its with me n support me.. or break! but...thats just me ... so.. i kinda regret sometimes..but what is lost is lost.. time to find new one lo.Originally posted by rainee:i used to think i can control my own fate...
but after so many things happening...i tink there are some things in life that i can't plan and decide on my own...
*pat pat rainee*Originally posted by rainee:me oso...
actually break up oso good...now i dun have to go against my heart anymore...let me continue to be foolish and love someone who doesnt care abt me ba...at least now i will only hurt myself and wun drag someone else down in the process...

yea lor...haiz. ppl manipulate words to suit their situation i guessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Controlling fate is only what successful people say. Before that, they will say fate shall determine where I go. After that they will say now fate is in my hands.
That was dinner yesterday.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now what happen?
After lunch you start swearing, bad for health.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, this is not A Date with Vampire III. You are not Fate either.![]()
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by rainee:me oso...
actually break up oso good...now i dun have to go against my heart anymore...let me continue to be foolish and love someone who doesnt care abt me ba...at least now i will only hurt myself and wun drag someone else down in the process...
me is the opposite...i always try to not be selfish...but in the end i will end up hurting myselfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:To my knowledge.. n past experience.. i was able to control my fate.. because i was just being plain selfish.. n thats why my relationship never last.. coz i will not allow them to stop me from what i want to do and to achieve.. so its with me n support me.. or break! but...thats just me ... so.. i kinda regret sometimes..but what is lost is lost.. time to find new one lo.
i cant comfrim...if they are tgt..Originally posted by mystiv:if they're not together, why not try to chase her back?
I also. Having problems nowadays. And I am using Singtel.Originally posted by seow:That was dinner yesterday.
Kanna DC again.
thanks...so cute, the picture...Originally posted by mystiv:*pat pat rainee*
for me, i dont really care about fate, whether i control it or notOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...haiz. ppl manipulate words to suit their situation i guess
Originally posted by BadzMaro:....