Haiz....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also. Having problems nowadays. And I am using Singtel.![]()
Well, in this case, who else can Ihurt? The only one who was hurt by my feeling for my ex crush was Emperor last time, and now that we are apart, there is no more link liao. Hopefully he can find another girl who can love him more ba.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tsk tsk tsk
Cannot think this way.
Being foolish is good in their own ways, but it all depends on situation.
While you think you may have dragged others down, but others are worried. But if you really have done something foolish, you would have dragged them down. The problem with nature is that everything and everyone is interlinked, no matter what you think. The link is not obvious, till you think deeper.
go and ask her straight away lor...and try to be frens with her again?Originally posted by SGpork:i cant comfrim...if they are tgt..
i am trying to observe..n find a chance to ask or something..
its really confusing..there is 1 day..we( my fren n her fren ) were outside partying..then this guy call her...( i know him also ..use to be my senior)
then...she just pick up..she kinda scold that guy..n bye..that was..2 weeks ago... but yesterday...happen to talk to her fren..(good fren of hers..i think she also dontknow i like her) say..she went party with him..
as i say...im working at the same place with her..
i also nv see him send her..to work/home before..
so i dontknow if..they are still tgt..another thing is..that guy is older than me..so maybe hes doing NS ..thats why..
dontknow...its confusing..![]()
sieze the opportunity.. when u see somethnig like that happen.. its time to move in.. to be the one there for her.. n u sabo him.. its all fair man.. u want her or not that is the question. If u want.. are u willing to do what it takes!Originally posted by SGpork:i cant comfrim...if they are tgt..
i am trying to observe..n find a chance to ask or something..
its really confusing..there is 1 day..we( my fren n her fren ) were outside partying..then this guy call her...( i know him also ..use to be my senior)
then...she just pick up..she kinda scold that guy..n bye..that was..2 weeks ago... but yesterday...happen to talk to her fren..(good fren of hers..i think she also dontknow i like her) say..she went party with him..
as i say...im working at the same place with her..
i also nv see him send her..to work/home before..
so i dontknow if..they are still tgt..another thing is..that guy is older than me..so maybe hes doing NS ..thats why..
dontknow...its confusing..![]()
Cannot always give in. Do what you think is right. You may hurt them, but at least you don't hurt yourself. You may feel guilty, but if it teaches them a life lesson, it's a good deed. It's very hard to balance both.Originally posted by rainee:me is the opposite...i always try to not be selfish...but in the end i will end up hurting myself
cos sometimes I feel powerless...to control certain things in life...Originally posted by mystiv:for me, i dont really care about fate, whether i control it or not
'fate' doesnt stop me from doing what i want![]()
u capricorn also me ? how come i also capricorn..Originally posted by mystiv:in a way, rainee is like me
not surprising. crapicorns
i mean capricorn![]()
Well, I don't know about both of you. You try to recall back and think deeper. Emperor is obvious. He's after all your crush. Recall your own relationship and perhaps further than that relationship and you will know.Originally posted by rainee:Well, in this case, who else can Ihurt? The only one who was hurt by my feeling for my ex crush was Emperor last time, and now that we are apart, there is no more link liao. Hopefully he can find another girl who can love him more ba.
yes..right now we are still frens.but not close fren..Originally posted by rainee:u still frens with her?
i know how hard it is...like i have been trying to be normal all these 4 years...but sometimes when i see him with other girls, i will get jealous..but since he said he only sees me as a sister, i cant show my jealousy oso...can only keep inside me and smile like nth happened...
actually it is so much easier to be guys in this case...can always go and pursue the girl until she gives in...and girls usually give in if the guy is persistant enuff...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sieze the opportunity.. when u see somethnig like that happen.. its time to move in.. to be the one there for her.. n u sabo him.. its all fair man.. u want her or not that is the question. If u want.. are u willing to do what it takes!

Originally posted by rainee:thanks...so cute, the picture...![]()
i try not to give in always oso la...trying to be more assertive and learning to say no...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot always give in. Do what you think is right. You may hurt them, but at least you don't hurt yourself. You may feel guilty, but if it teaches them a life lesson, it's a good deed. It's very hard to balance both.
The different capricorn babies. Or maybe you are deluding yourself.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u capricorn also me ? how come i also capricorn..
how am I like you?Originally posted by mystiv:in a way, rainee is like me
not surprising. crapicorns
i mean capricorn![]()
Capricorns unite!Originally posted by BadzMaro:u capricorn also me ? how come i also capricorn..

maybe a hint for u?Originally posted by SGpork:yes..right now we are still frens.but not close fren..
but she is werid..like i post above..she n that guy..what relationship i dontknow.
but sometimes when i meet her or saw her..i notice..
for no reason..she will stare/look at me![]()
then...quite a few times we went out tgt..my frens n her frens...we all ..all from same sec sch ma..
i was sitting there...she was sitting beside but not so far..then she will just come closer..herself..then sometimes..close till her arm or body actually..touches mine..![]()
PS: she is not like those teasing kinda girl...nor she a choingster or what
so i kinda stunt..no idea...
haiz, wat u waiting for...go and tell her ur feelings ba...Originally posted by SGpork:yes..right now we are still frens.but not close fren..
but she is werid..like i post above..she n that guy..what relationship i dontknow.
but sometimes when i meet her or saw her..i notice..
for no reason..she will stare/look at me![]()
then...quite a few times we went out tgt..my frens n her frens...we all ..all from same sec sch ma..
i was sitting there...she was sitting beside but not so far..then she will just come closer..herself..then sometimes..close till her arm or body actually..touches mine..![]()
PS: she is not like those teasing kinda girl...nor she a choingster or what
so i kinda stunt..no idea...
Originally posted by seow:Just to lighten the mood.
No.. its not about persistence... well.. o.k la.. half half.. its also about skill.. n seizing the opportunity.. u see lots of nice guys complain about how come they cannot get the girls n the ah beng get them.. coz.. the bengs DO IT.. they dun give a shiet abuot u... n they do whatever it takes..Originally posted by rainee:actually it is so much easier to be guys in this case...can always go and pursue the girl until she gives in...and girls usually give in if the guy is persistant enuff...
but for my case, if i were to go pursue...wun result in anything..
No is always hard to say.Originally posted by rainee:i try not to give in always oso la...trying to be more assertive and learning to say no...
but there are some ppl in my life...i just have soft spots for these ppl...so when they ask me to help them, i will go all out...even if it hurts me...![]()
the hurt myself than others partOriginally posted by rainee:how am I like you?
I think I am more influenced by my Moon sign leh...![]()