haiz very confusing one this kinda thing ....Originally posted by SGpork:but 1 thing i know..she is a friendly person.
so maybe..she just being friendly..
i think too much maybe..![]()
maybe she regconized ur handwriting, and thought u wanted to give it to her, but shyOriginally posted by rainee:haiz, wat u waiting for...go and tell her ur feelings ba...
anyway, i just rmemeber, i help one of my frens write love letter to a girl he is interested in, the girl touched until she was crying...never know my words so power sia...![]()
lol..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The different capricorn babies. Or maybe you are deluding yourself.![]()
haiz, i dun have the heart to sabo others...Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. its not about persistence... well.. o.k la.. half half.. its also about skill.. n seizing the opportunity.. u see lots of nice guys complain about how come they cannot get the girls n the ah beng get them.. coz.. the bengs DO IT.. they dun give a shiet abuot u... n they do whatever it takes..
like my gf now..she was almost with this guy.. but i sabo him.. well..she doenst know.. but who cares.... lol! Actually ..the guy try to trick her.. i found out. so i just.. used opportunity.. expose him.. N SABO HIM..
Originally posted by rainee:haiz, wat u waiting for...go and tell her ur feelings ba...
anyway, i just rmemeber, i help one of my frens write love letter to a girl he is interested in, the girl touched until she was crying...never know my words so power sia...![]()
I don't know. I don't trust horoscopes anyway. Just makes no sense.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
well.. i am pretty sure i am capricorn... but what does horoscope got anything to do with it he he... anyways...![]()
huhOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry to interrupt proceedings.
What do you mean by "better typed"?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:how am I like you?
I think I am more influenced by my Moon sign leh...![]()
my moon sign description is very accurate one...i am a Moon scorpio btw...said i am supposed to be very emotional person and would rather hurt myself than to hurt others...all very true...Originally posted by mystiv:the hurt myself than others part
me too. everytime i look at capricorn's description, ill laugh![]()
*slaps his head*...Originally posted by rainee:haiz, i dun have the heart to sabo others...
i can even help the guy i like to chase after another girl...such is my sacrifice
I need to type something, then instructions include "not exceeding a page, better typed, using a 12-point font."Originally posted by mystiv:huh
whats the full sentence?
no la, no handwriting...Originally posted by mystiv:maybe she regconized ur handwriting, and thought u wanted to give it to her, but shy![]()
i know.. he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. I don't trust horoscopes anyway. Just makes no sense.
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:haiz, i dun have the heart to sabo others...
i can even help the guy i like to chase after another girl...such is my sacrifice
haha if u need my help, just PM me k...if I am free and in the mood, I iwll help you writeOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
ok!
rainee.. see pm..
u help me write 1 ok!!?!![]()
j/k la...
yeah i wish to..but..im afraid its all false alarm n end up nth again..
right now..im just trying to find a chance..and ask..if he n she is tgt or what..
hai dontknow..i suck..![]()
lack of confidents..useless me
no wonder she dont want me.![]()
preferbly typed?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I need to type something, then instructions include "not exceeding a page, better typed, using a 12-point font."
So, what does "better typed" mean?![]()
aiya...all the astrology stuff la...got Sun sign, wich is the one u all always read abt one...then got moon sign, ascendant rising sign, venus sign, etc...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
what talking you ?
cant really rmb my moon signOriginally posted by rainee:my moon sign description is very accurate one...i am a Moon scorpio btw...said i am supposed to be very emotional person and would rather hurt myself than to hurt others...all very true...![]()
So basically it just means, typed out and not handwritten, right?Originally posted by mystiv:preferbly typed?
i think i am Venus !! he he..kidding.. i dunnno actually.. i only know is Capricorn..Originally posted by rainee:aiya...all the astrology stuff la...got Sun sign, wich is the one u all always read abt one...then got moon sign, ascendant rising sign, venus sign, etc...![]()
bye bye porkOriginally posted by SGpork:haiz ..dontknow men..its really...f ing confusing..
everytime think of it..my day is gone...Zzz..yet another sucky day..
forget it..dont want say already![]()
*goes to slp in tears*
bb
thanks for all reply...![]()
yea I know...I too nice oledi...cos I tot I can never be with him...so I decided to help him find his happiness...even helped him called that girl...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps his head*...
Ode to the nice people...
asked you to type out the whole thing la...they scared later students submit badly handwritten copies ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I need to type something, then instructions include "not exceeding a page, better typed, using a 12-point font."
So, what does "better typed" mean?![]()