I live by this philosophy - If things want to come, they will come. No point waiting. My life is pretty laid back and I take things as they are. Chances pass then let them pass lor. If they can't find anybody to knock the door, they will go back to the same person which give them a miss. Somehow, I managed to find those chances back. So my life doesn't have much regrets. At least for now.Originally posted by rainee:haha if u need my help, just PM me k...if I am free and in the mood, I iwll help you write
must have confidence in urself ba...I oso dun have enuff confidence, dats y i always let chances pass me by
tell me ur birthdate and birthtime, i help u checkOriginally posted by mystiv:cant really rmb my moon sign
got any accurate webby to check moonsign?![]()
Bye porky. You will find someone someday.Originally posted by SGpork:haiz ..dontknow men..its really...f ing confusing..
everytime think of it..my day is gone...Zzz..yet another sucky day..
forget it..dont want say already![]()
*goes to slp in tears*
bb
thanks for all reply...![]()
bye bye...dun think too much abt it ba...Originally posted by SGpork:haiz ..dontknow men..its really...f ing confusing..
everytime think of it..my day is gone...Zzz..yet another sucky day..
forget it..dont want say already![]()
*goes to slp in tears*
bb
thanks for all reply...![]()
im a boxerOriginally posted by rainee:tell me ur birthdate and birthtime, i help u check
that my dear friend..is not Fate.. u made it into it. U resulted it... u chose to. If u have walked the different path.. ur rewards..will be true.. n fullfilling.Originally posted by rainee:yea I know...I too nice oledi...cos I tot I can never be with him...so I decided to help him find his happiness...even helped him called that girl...
then recently he told me, at that time, he actually got a bit of feelings for me, but cos I am always helping him go after another girl, he decided to treat me as a sister and a fren only
in the end, the girl and him never ended up together, and i also never get to be with him...such is Fate...
hmm...very thought-provoking. Thanks for sharing this philosophy of ursOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I live by this philosophy - If things want to come, they will come. No point waiting. My life is pretty laid back and I take things as they are. Chances pass then let them pass lor. If they can't find anybody to knock the door, they will go back to the same person which give them a miss. Somehow, I managed to find those chances back. So my life doesn't have much regrets. At least for now.
eh...wat year pls?Originally posted by mystiv:im a boxer
26/12
urh. around 1am
But can make people angry as well because there's nothing to "agitate" you into doing something.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...very thought-provoking. Thanks for sharing this philosophy of urs
yea blame it on me ba...I dun have enuff courage...Originally posted by BadzMaro:that my dear friend..is not Fate.. u made it into it. U resulted it... u chose to. If u have walked the different path.. ur rewards..will be true.. n fullfilling.
yes...Originally posted by alexkusu:hello...
did i step into an emotional hurricane here?
Hurricane? Singapore got hurricane?Originally posted by alexkusu:hello...
me going to buy some soon...Originally posted by seow:Wish i had chips to munch on...
lesson learned.. n mistakes not to be made again.Originally posted by rainee:yea blame it on me ba...I dun have enuff courage...
mei yong qi de ren you yu de shun jian...
xin fu jiu piao guo mian qian...![]()
1990Originally posted by rainee:eh...wat year pls?
I forget.Originally posted by alexkusu:hello...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lesson learned.. n mistakes not to be made again.
But i see tht karma will reward u well..not anytime soon.. but in the near future.
That is my horoscope to u.
ah...here i tot there's a damsel in distressOriginally posted by rainee:yes...
but tink it is dying out...![]()
yesOriginally posted by alexkusu:hello...
born in singapore rite...Originally posted by mystiv:1990
hello mayi.. i see ur interested in microbioOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I forget.
Hello alex.![]()
Then don't think about it. Somehow or by some way, chances will be back. If you want to be as laid back as me, also can. But you still have to take some initiative somewhere in the process if it ever comes knocking again. Don't make the same mistake.Originally posted by rainee:yea blame it on me ba...I dun have enuff courage...
mei yong qi de ren you yu de shun jian...
xin fu jiu piao guo mian qian...![]()