Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, but need to have evidence to back up why you say so. Perceptions are still perceptions, and I have compared them. Need to make it into a coherent essay together with the evidence.
Its ok...we all know the answer...lol...Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i don't wanna answer that
Ship sailed.....Originally posted by the Bear:i just did
sometimes, looking for evidence too much, the ship has already sailed..
try to give him strong hintsOriginally posted by alfagal:haha how so?
then how like tat? if gal cannot confess?
wait till e guy fall for u? or make tat guy fall for u?
Originally posted by rainee:try to give him strong hints
but if u confess, then it makes him feel like you are hunting him down instead?
but tell liao then he thinks like I am trying to trap him...so it kinda disrupts the cycle? Cos I tot the guys like to do the chasing and all that?Originally posted by the Bear:to the ladies... please tell the dude..
he may like you.. but he won't know.. most guys are like that...
we're not really in touch with our own emotions..
in other news, i love this silly song i'm listening to.. mahna mahna! by the fellas on sesame street
haiz, how do you know if the one you confess to is one of those who likes being hunted? What if he is one of those who likes to do the chasing instead?Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, guys don't mind being "hunted"
aiyah pls lar..u make me sound like some predator like tat...Originally posted by rainee:try to give him strong hints
but if u confess, then it makes him feel like you are hunting him down instead?
Originally posted by rainee:but tell liao then he thinks like I am trying to trap him...so it kinda disrupts the cycle? Cos I tot the guys like to do the chasing and all that?
haha tell him le then let him do e chasing is still not too late right?Originally posted by rainee:haiz, how do you know if the one you confess to is one of those who likes being hunted? What if he is one of those who likes to do the chasing instead?
Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah pls lar..u make me sound like some predator like tat...
jus say tell him how i feel nia ma..also nv chase...if he doesnt reciprocate then its okie lor...i'm cool..
haha no la...Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah pls lar..u make me sound like some predator like tat...
jus say tell him how i feel nia ma..also nv chase...if he doesnt reciprocate then its okie lor...i'm cool..
yea, if that person likes you back it wud be wonderful.Originally posted by the Bear:not all.. coz each person has their own characteristics...
if someone i liked chased me before i figured out my heart and started to chase her, it would be wonderful, and i won't mind at all... i'd be easily "caught" then
Originally posted by rainee:yea, if that person likes you back it wud be wonderful.
if not, it will be hell of an embarassment.
i have gone thru it before, dun tink i wan to go thru it again...too traumatizing
Well...it is alright, cos now it is the past...and I am already with my ai ai now, so hopefully I don't have to go through the process of confessing to guys again...Originally posted by the Bear:we live in a world where equality is written into the law...
well, there is an old saying "Faint heart never won fair lady"
i think the gender reverse would be true too
now i don't have to go thru that ever againOriginally posted by the Bear:say it with me...
"now i don't have to go through that ever again.."
typical thing to be happening here once u r found out to be a femaleOriginally posted by the Bear:in other news, a few dudes making moves on the ant in the shoutbox