Who? Me? Sure? I was presenting my essay.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, a few dudes making moves on the ant in the shoutbox
u got a point thereOriginally posted by the Bear:to the ladies... please tell the dude..
he may like you.. but he won't know.. most guys are like that...
we're not really in touch with our own emotions..
in other news, i love this silly song i'm listening to.. mahna mahna! by the fellas on sesame street
thats so true!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think making that guy fall for you is easier...
Welcome back!Originally posted by seow:I'm E' home!
Don't nod off during lectures hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:thats so true!
*nod nod*
Originally posted by alexkusu:Im home!
come mayi, give me a kiss
i dun have lectures today... well, its either cancelled or didnt goOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't nod off during lectures hor.
Is it a folder?Originally posted by rainee:How come in my Recycle Bin got a file called WINDOWS? then i dunno if i shud delete that file or not...
that's the funny thing, it cannot be viewed...cud be a hidden file..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it a folder?
delete lor, thats why its in recycle bin the 1st placeOriginally posted by rainee:How come in my Recycle Bin got a file called WINDOWS? then i dunno if i shud delete that file or not...
Huh? Cannot be viewed? What you mean? You can see the file. Is it semi-transparent? Semi-transparent files/folder are hidden files/folder. Cannot view means that you don't have the necessary applications or it is a system file.Originally posted by rainee:that's the funny thing, it cannot be viewed...cud be a hidden file..
i open up recycle bin folder but there is no such file as WINDOWS there...but then when i try to clear the bin, it says that the file exists and it cannot be deleted.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Cannot be viewed? What you mean? You can see the file. Is it semi-transparent? Semi-transparent files/folder are hidden files/folder. Cannot view means that you don't have the necessary applications or it is a system file.
Right click and restore back.Originally posted by rainee:i open up recycle bin folder but there is no such file as WINDOWS there...but then when i try to clear the bin, it says that the file exists and it cannot be deleted.
ok, nvm...it seems to not be there anymoreOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Right click and restore back.
Originally posted by rainee:ok, nvm...it seems to not be there anymore
fook...this reminds me..Originally posted by seow:Back after two crispy pratas.