HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
coming from you..Originally posted by meltz:very gd le ....
yeah lor starblue never go and hook guys how to get high ratings horOriginally posted by CoolMyth:starblue not hooking any new guys.
She has lost her charm and appeal already.
me not so ambitiousOriginally posted by mystiv:must overtake CC
haiz.. last time still got emperor to keep it alive. now emp and rainee jie seldom here.... and alex also...Originally posted by finoq:NETD drops again...the old mods are not around
eh u knw.. im here bumping threads up at random. DOnt write me off like thatOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. last time still got emperor to keep it alive. now emp and rainee jie seldom here.... and alex also...
thanksOriginally posted by coffeeortea:come on guys.. its all about quality! not quantity. i think this forum is doing awesome
Originally posted by coffeeortea:come on guys.. its all about quality! not quantity. i think this forum is doing awesome
yalor... how come other people except this fine gentleman here cant feel this forum is bleeding with quality hor..Originally posted by coffeeortea:come on guys.. its all about quality! not quantity. i think this forum is doing awesome
no lah. i say one mod, then must say all mods mah. if not people wil say i play favorites with you.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw.. im here bumping threads up at random. DOnt write me off like that
cheers