I'm still looking for DNA2Originally posted by rainee:
i rarely watch anime
only anime I have watched before: spirited away, fireflies on the grave( dunno correct or not, but i know it has sth to do with fireflies lol), Video Girl Ai, Hoshi No Koe and Evangelion. Didn't finish Evangelion tho, got bored towards the ending
wow..u watch DNA...thats like girly kind off anime man!Originally posted by M©+square:I'm still looking for DNA2
not a bad destiny leh...got a pretty girl in the endOriginally posted by alexkusu:grave of the fireflies.
Its surprisingly good for a nearly 20yr anime. Many of my japanese frens cried.
Oh well, for an otaku like me, i guess my destiny would be the same as Densha Otaku
Wah! I like the manga lots!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:wow..u watch DNA...thats like girly kind off anime man!
yeah..typical nerd with no life marries a supermodelOriginally posted by rainee:not a bad destiny leh...got a pretty girl in the end
i bought the VGA DVD cos I wanted to create an anime music video out of it...in the end cudnt do it cos my computer got not enuff space to store all the caps..haiz.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah! I like the manga lots!!!!
Now Video Girl Ai manga whole set got offer, i want to buy le!!!!
I prefer VGAi over DNA2 on story plot cos very in depth.
Prefer DNA2 anime. Well drawn.
Now reading Tenjo Tenge and Gantz.
tenjo tenge anime sucks..manga better. I oni read until ...3min power up guy killed the main character guy's dad.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah! I like the manga lots!!!!
Now Video Girl Ai manga whole set got offer, i want to buy le!!!!
I prefer VGAi over DNA2 on story plot cos very in depth.
Prefer DNA2 anime. Well drawn.
Now reading Tenjo Tenge and Gantz.
heh heh heh....read the manga already? SOLID la!Originally posted by rainee:i bought the VGA DVD cos I wanted to create an anime music video out of it...in the end cudnt do it cos my computer got not enuff space to store all the caps..haiz.
havent read the manga...watched the DVD a lot of times oledi tho...Originally posted by M©+square:heh heh heh....read the manga already? SOLID la!
she got revived edi. But if i were him, i wud choose rukia the idolOriginally posted by M©+square:Why Tae have to DIE!?!?!?!?!?!?
Haizzz....so sad la.
Opps!!! MC go watch GTO. Onizuka!!!!!
If you can find it online. Read it. It's very well drawn and story is definitely more impactful.Originally posted by rainee:havent read the manga...watched the DVD a lot of times oledi tho...
does it have the same plot as the movie?Originally posted by M©+square:If you can find it online. Read it. It's very well drawn and story is definitely more impactful.
Cheers
nope....anime laterally chopped off the story. No feeling le...Originally posted by rainee:does it have the same plot as the movie?
hmm okie...will check out the manga if I can find a torrent for itOriginally posted by M©+square:nope....anime laterally chopped off the story. No feeling le...
I like Tae la....tamade....lost memory....Originally posted by alexkusu:she got revived edi. But if i were him, i wud choose rukia the idol
My collection with my friend.....haiz....sorry ohOriginally posted by rainee:hmm okie...will check out the manga if I can find a torrent for it
dun worry abt it...i will go find...Originally posted by M©+square:My collection with my friend.....haiz....sorry oh
see ya!Originally posted by rainee:dun worry abt it...i will go find...
k time to go study liao...and this thread turns into an anime thread oledi
wat's love generation abt?Originally posted by SpeedStar:For classic jdrama, who can forget love generation and long vacation by takuya kimura and heaven's coin by noriko sakaii.
Prefer Long Vacation over Love gen.Originally posted by rainee:wat's love generation abt?
and yea, I love Long Vacation, watched that twice also oledi