we already supported it earlier wat...the first few pages u dun see us there meh?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...alexkusu ask me to support SH but nobody come in one me alone here
cannot download from the link leh...Originally posted by harryryan:http://s28.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=15JC4E2G54NIG3GD6I1DRJS0H1
i just uploaded e song for this show.... very nice song..... is not e 3katsu9 in e video...is a song call Only Human by K... very nice... should listen to it sia.
if e link is expired when u click it n anyone wants e song can just tell me here...i reupload again.
expire already? i go reuploadOriginally posted by rainee:cannot download from the link leh...
it says got dangerous link or something like dat...Originally posted by harryryan:expire already? i go reupload
ha ha... usendit sometimes gila oneOriginally posted by rainee:it says got dangerous link or something like dat...
this one seems to work...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... usendit sometimes gila one
http://s36.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3LDN1B75VW8LG0KTZ5IGK2OQ5I
Can liao...try again?
Originally posted by rainee:this one seems to work...
but i download later, my bandwidth suffering now cos i download too many videos last nite...
yup...her will to survive is so touchingOriginally posted by zheyu:This drama quite popular o....I got a lot friends watch it.
They said learn a lot from this girl in this drama.....
meaningful...
I thought this drama will get a lot a lot tears from me.....Originally posted by harryryan:yup...her will to survive is so touching
it will ...trust me...it willOriginally posted by zheyu:I thought this drama will get a lot a lot tears from me.....
Everytime after watch a touched drama, i will be in it for long time........Originally posted by harryryan:it will ...trust me...it will
i got support ehOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...alexkusu ask me to support SH but nobody come in one me alone here
hohoOriginally posted by rainee:this thread considered good oledi, one day oledi got 3 pages of replies...
mai hiam la
Originally posted by M©+square:hoho
bo hiam lah... just see compared to some threads...this thread not much pple nia...but guess is okOriginally posted by rainee:this thread considered good oledi, one day oledi got 3 pages of replies...
mai hiam la
WTF.... singapore got sell meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just bought the dvd
watching it now
still at the first episode
yupOriginally posted by harryryan:WTF.... singapore got sell meh?
drats.... sold out liao.... u buy how much huh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
bought it at poh kim century square
the person told me tat its the last copy..which probably means its a good selling j-drama.
If wanna buy, i think will need to call dem to make reservation.
There are 8 disc inside...i only completed 2
later den continue
selling price is $19.90Originally posted by harryryan:drats.... sold out liao.... u buy how much huh?