haha, a blast from the past...Originally posted by starblue:OMG!! i love that song!! and i find that last groan at the end of the song rather.... sexy.
oooh...this song is my crush's fave song...used to sing it together with him last time...Originally posted by yoghurt:"Sway" by Bic Runga
'sway my way, dun come and go, like you do'... describes the ambigious guy in my life
it's also his fave song.. hmm.. issit the same guy??!?!Originally posted by rainee:oooh...this song is my crush's fave song...used to sing it together with him last time...
wa lau eh...dun scare me sia...Originally posted by yoghurt:it's also his fave song.. hmm.. issit the same guy??!?!
no no cannot be la. he's frm RP. issit same?!?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau eh...dun scare me sia...
haha nope...Originally posted by yoghurt:no no cannot be la. he's frm RP. issit same?!?
"I'm Not in Love" by Olive
haha heng ah..Originally posted by rainee:haha nope...
yea...Originally posted by yoghurt:haha heng ah..
ya lor ya lor.. dunno whether he likes u back anot rite? one moment so tweet one moment disappear..Originally posted by rainee:yea...
maybe all guys with this kinda character like this song ba...cos it describes them very well
yea...one moment he makes you think you more than frens, then next moment can appear cold and like dun care...Originally posted by yoghurt:ya lor ya lor.. dunno whether he likes u back anot rite? one moment so tweet one moment disappear..
actually some of my girlfriends also have the same encounters. maybe the guys are just flirting and do it to ALL their female frdsOriginally posted by rainee:yea...one moment he makes you think you more than frens, then next moment can appear cold and like dun care...
si bey confusing
haiz sucks la...i am stupid to fall into this kinda trap...Originally posted by yoghurt:actually some of my girlfriends also have the same encounters. maybe the guys are just flirting and do it to ALL their female frds
mine's 3 years of the disappearing -and -suddenly -appear act.. open urself up to others?? he was my first. haiz. dere goes.."first cut is the deepest"Originally posted by rainee:haiz sucks la...i am stupid to fall into this kinda trap...
4 years of being by someone's side when that someone does not care....it has been a long and hard journey.
have been trying to open up myself to others...but it doesn't work...Originally posted by yoghurt:mine's 3 years of the disappearing -and -suddenly -appear act.. open urself up to others?? he was my first. haiz. dere goes.."first cut is the deepest"