good idea. punishment for them alsoOriginally posted by seow:If they were taken out, war of the worlds style.
Kept in pods as food.
Etc etc..
Oops, getting evil, must be banana's influence.
Evening.Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!! just completed a test today. think got 3 questions confirm wrong liao. T_T
Lets feed her to the aliens.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evening.
Test got how many questions? Don't gek us leh.
obviously we are unwanted extras here......Originally posted by alexkusu:Welcome back lil sis
rainee has a request for you
did maro rub off onto u?Originally posted by seow:O...
Can one la.
Wait, you're in a better position than us.
hi there... test got 20 questions loh... haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evening.
Test got how many questions? Don't gek us leh.
lil sis?? you referring to lil ant?Originally posted by alexkusu:Welcome back lil sis
rainee has a request for you
both of youseOriginally posted by starblue:lil sis?? you referring to lil ant?
o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:obviously we are unwanted extras here......
Duno leh.Originally posted by starblue:did maro rub off onto u?
wad request did she say?Originally posted by alexkusu:both of youse
now now.. i just be good and stay away from maro. that guy's got a sticky end comin for him i tell ya.Originally posted by seow:Duno leh.
/throws a packs of nachosOriginally posted by hisoka:obviously we are unwanted extras here......
Emperor wants to be removed.Originally posted by starblue:wad request did she say?
Hey!Originally posted by alexkusu:/throws a packs of nachos
did he say why?? did i do something wrong again?? T_TOriginally posted by seow:Emperor wants to be removed.
dont have ........ next month bahOriginally posted by seow:Hey!
Kum sia kum sia, got lays?
hi bear!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
going out in a while again to cycle
Hollo.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
going out in a while again to cycle
Reasonable if you made 3 mistakes. If got 50 questions, I will kill you.Originally posted by starblue:hi there... test got 20 questions loh... haiz...
What me again? Don't anyhow drag me into the picture.Originally posted by alexkusu:both of youse
Originally posted by starblue:hi bear!!!
i ddnt....sb didOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What me again? Don't anyhow drag me into the picture.