Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reasonable if you made 3 mistakes. If got 50 questions, I will kill you.
Science forum one wanna go?Originally posted by seow:Hollo.
Wanna go ride during the march hols?
Originally posted by seow:
Too short where got exercise?Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb
hope you are well...
and seow, no.. it's just exercise and not for pleasure
i think i better go now.. get it over with
back in about 1 1/4 hours
i'm well, you know, breathing and kicking. but my grades are slipping. and i've been coughing. and my shoulders are aching. you know... the usual shtting.Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb
hope you are well...
and seow, no.. it's just exercise and not for pleasure
i think i better go now.. get it over with
back in about 1 1/4 hours
You and starblue go solve this problem.Originally posted by alexkusu:i ddnt....sb did
i didnt do no nothing wor. he said lil sis how i know is me or you? since you're the one who's labeled as "lil" here mah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You and starblue go solve this problem.
No transport leh, and if i ride to changi and then ubin, i don't think i will have energy left to go home.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
ubin?? o.OOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Hmm....Originally posted by starblue:i didnt do no nothing wor. he said lil sis how i know is me or you? since you're the one who's labeled as "lil" here mah...
mayi..u askin me out on a date?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
hmmm wad??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
no la, i meant sbOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, got to go. Visiting temple. See you guys at night. Need to rush through some documents while visiting this heaven. In the meantime, starblue jie and alexkusu go and work out what lil sis means.
To alexkusu: if you meant me, please put my nick lah. Don't confuse other people.
for the momment..i misread it as ugly guyOriginally posted by seow:
Ubin reminds me of this guy.
Originally posted by alexkusu:for the momment..i misread it as ugly guy
dun care..he looks like fagOriginally posted by seow:
He is known as the heiniken king.
Sleepy without beer, sober with it.
Cos of the head thingy or the tights?Originally posted by starblue:he looks gay...
you could still make it up to her. She would appreciate it very much be it just a simple pm asking how she's doing, cheering her up, etcOriginally posted by starblue:and oh, thanks alex.. for the spoon feeding.... i wished i had been there when she was in here... haiz... i'm suhc a failure for a sis. T_T
cos of the tongue.Originally posted by seow:Cos of the head thingy or the tights?
huh? i missing alot of things?Originally posted by starblue:and oh, thanks alex.. for the spoon feeding.... i wished i had been there when she was in here... haiz... i'm suhc a failure for a sis. T_T