can u dun broadcast to everyone that i cannot cycle not?Originally posted by hisoka:what so scary?? oh yeah you dunno how to cycle right??
btw your mod bully me you never help![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....bored
/waits for bear to drop dead![]()
o.O bee.... brrrr........Originally posted by CoolMyth:This bee has buzzed in.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Did you know? Chicken carries high risk of salmonellae infection if not cooked properly?![]()
bzzzzzzzzz.........Originally posted by starblue:o.O bee.... brrrr........
who?Originally posted by hisoka:btw your mod bully me you never help![]()
i have a weird phobia of beesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:bzzzzzzzzz.........![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i usually consume white meat lar..not a fan of beef or mutton...
oh man fish n co
i confirm kenot comeOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna come with club 30 to a makan session soon?
everyone is also invited..
i think somewhen thursday.. this or next...
kuishin-bo...
i think still have snow-crabs
go there see bear ravagingOriginally posted by the Bear:wanna come with club 30 to a makan session soon?
everyone is also invited..
i think somewhen thursday.. this or next...
kuishin-bo...
i think still have snow-crabs
Originally posted by alexkusu:i confirm kenot come
camp..... Brrrrrrr.............Originally posted by alfagal:jus have e craving lar...but its also cos i havent eaten dinner..i lik hainanese chicken rice...
mei: okie lor jus got back from a camp..quite cool...stationed at canoeing..so brought e kids into e water...now back to sch..but still playing mood..keke
sch will b more bz lor...essay, quiz, assignment, quiz, quiz each following week...
missed u too..
Originally posted by starblue:can u dun broadcast to everyone that i cannot cycle not?![]()
which mod bully u? where??
Originally posted by mystiv:go there see bear ravaging![]()

kushinbo very expensive right? and mostly seafood?Originally posted by the Bear:been there twice...
i think about 70 snow crab legs eaten each time
gonna go risk showering without dying
o.O Brrrrrrrrrr.......Originally posted by the Bear:what about roller-blading?
rollerblading is very dangerous, very easy to break bones one. you better not tryOriginally posted by starblue:o.O Brrrrrrrrrr.......
i just dun........ er......... trust wheels, skates, boards or anything that slide, glide, roll, spin, twist, fly, dive etc when personally operated by me.![]()
teach me? o.O hell no. you cant be thinking about that... and surely, i will never go near a bike again. o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
come out let us teach you lor.
alex lor he dun tell me what i missed ask me to go back eat books![]()
biking fun mahOriginally posted by starblue:teach me? o.O hell no. you cant be thinking about that... and surely, i will never go near a bike again. o.O
aiyo that one small matter u can handle yourself lah. dun be such a crybaby.
again?? nvm i shall not press you on the unsightly details must leave you some face.Originally posted by starblue:teach me? o.O hell no. you cant be thinking about that... and surely, i will never go near a bike again. o.O
aiyo that one small matter u can handle yourself lah. dun be such a crybaby.