yea..try to wear ear-plugs and cover your mouth toniteOriginally posted by the Bear:talkin' bout sleep, i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone
be good yah?
nope me just giving voice to their fearsOriginally posted by starblue:you know... you say the worst things ever...![]()
-_-" twisting things around after that isnt helping.Originally posted by hisoka:nope me just giving voice to their fears![]()
which = a sleepless nightOriginally posted by hisoka:nope me just giving voice to their fears![]()
nope not twisting thigns around. the thigns i said about ging into ears and mouth is not that impossible isit?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" twisting things around after that isnt helping.![]()
urgh.. now you're just making me lose my sleep.Originally posted by hisoka:nope not twisting thigns around. the thigns i said about ging into ears and mouth is not that impossible isit?![]()
I finish your food?Originally posted by StarPuppy:den next time u finish my food i tell you...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:urgh.. now you're just making me lose my sleep.![]()
comeon...u dun have bugs in ur room...or..do you?Originally posted by starblue:urgh.. now you're just making me lose my sleep.![]()
ya lor...always gimme boneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I finish your food?![]()
i'm guessing i do but then, thats why i kill all non-living things that i see in my roomOriginally posted by StarPuppy:comeon...u dun have bugs in ur room...or..do you?![]()
I see. Next time eat already tell me. If not I keep giving your food will expire. My chocolates at least can keep in fridge, but yours cannot keep for long.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...always gimme bone
next time u finish my food...so much bone...i no proper meal liao...![]()
eh...u created the mess and u using my advice to clear ur mess...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun worry just do as starpuppy suggested![]()
i need to catch up on my webcasts also.Originally posted by starblue:alright people, time for my beauty sleep. gotta wake early tomolo.and i got 2 webcasts to catch tomolo...
You want to catch webcasts for what?Originally posted by starblue:alright people, time for my beauty sleep. gotta wake early tomolo.and i got 2 webcasts to catch tomolo...
aiya...u gimme i dare say no meh???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. Next time eat already tell me. If not I keep giving your food will expire. My chocolates at least can keep in fridge, but yours cannot keep for long.![]()
eh...will u just pipe down on the anti-bug advice?Originally posted by hisoka:i need to catch up on my webcasts also.
sleep tight and cover the holes![]()
eaten by the ants lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...u gimme i dare say no meh???![]()
but den again...bones can expire meh?![]()
i tot got long shelf-period![]()
Fresh bones. HahahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...u gimme i dare say no meh???![]()
but den again...bones can expire meh?![]()
i tot got long shelf-period![]()
for the lectures i skip lah.. i mean, for the lectures i missed.... *cough*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to catch webcasts for what?![]()
ya la...but den my bones only certain ant can eat de.....Originally posted by hisoka:eaten by the ants lor![]()
say...just wondering...where u got those bones arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fresh bones. Hahaha![]()
jsut trying to be helpfulOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...will u just pipe down on the anti-bug advice?![]()