Decomposed bodies.Originally posted by StarPuppy:say...just wondering...where u got those bones arh?![]()
ya...but for every good theres a bad part to itOriginally posted by hisoka:jsut trying to be helpful![]()
me no give bad advice wor. just warnings the advices are from you oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya...but for every good theres a bad part to it
and ur bad advice directly overrides ur good advice![]()
wah...i tot u get from the butcher shop...but u gimme 2nd hand goods...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Decomposed bodies.
Just kidding. I am not that brave to dig out those bodies.
All from dustbins. What humans can't eat, dogs can eat.![]()
ur warnings override my advice lor...Originally posted by hisoka:me no give bad advice wor. just warnings the advices are from you one![]()
zhong yan ni erOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ur warnings override my advice lor...![]()
Butcher throw inside dustbin ma. I grab it before he threw.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...i tot u get from the butcher shop...but u gimme 2nd hand goods...![]()
wah..i didn't know ants could do all of thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Butcher throw inside dustbin ma. I grab it before he threw.![]()
Can. Not a problem. Ants got learn martial arts.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..i didn't know ants could do all of that![]()
where were u at when he threw?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Butcher throw inside dustbin ma. I grab it before he threw.![]()
what "men pai de"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can. Not a problem. Ants got learn martial arts.![]()
she mayi paiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what "men pai de"
wudang pai?![]()
did they have wu lin da hui too?Originally posted by hisoka:she mayi pai![]()
xingyiquan.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what "men pai de"
wudang pai?![]()
Market lor. Near the dustbin.Originally posted by StarPuppy:where were u at when he threw?![]()
Thing of the past?Originally posted by StarPuppy:did they have wu lin da hui too?![]()
wah...u so small..grab and take...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Market lor. Near the dustbin.
its good to review our past once in a whileOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thing of the past?![]()
No shock.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...u so small..grab and take...
did he get shock?
see bone float on its own![]()
how come leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No shock.![]()
cos she do it everydya so the butcher see until sian leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how come leh?
explain to me why leh![]()
huh?Originally posted by hisoka:cos she do it everydya so the butcher see until sian le
night ant...sleep well worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup yup.
Anyway, time to sleep.
Good night.![]()