arigatou!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:icic, all the best to you too!![]()
who who?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*swallows the M&Ms and spits it out back at alex*
luckily i know how to reject certain kinds of food...its a special skill....![]()
p.s: if u wanna give me chocolates...i rather u give it to my ant dear
u step on some poor ant...Originally posted by alexkusu:who who?
*heards squishing sound*
*leaves foot up*
oh no...
Good alex good.Originally posted by alexkusu:who who?
*heards squishing sound*
*leaves foot up*
oh no...
MEOWZ!!!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Hahaha, are you the cat which is being tortured?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:MEOWZ!!!
/*bitez alfagal!!!!![]()
seriously u tink ppl dare to bully a blue garfield if they c wan?? they will be too busy to call reporters!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hahaha, are you the cat which is being tortured?
Now come out to torture people?![]()
Haha.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:seriously u tink ppl dare to bully a blue garfield if they c wan?? they will be too busy to call reporters!!!![]()
Hello bear...Originally posted by the Bear:hey alfagal
and looks like starpup just made a move on the ant
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello bear...
Don't spread rumours hor. You, mao, bbb and ratty are thinking the same thing.
Virtual world is virtual world. Real life we are friends.Originally posted by the Bear:but the starpup referred to you as "my dear ant"
okay okay.. stop bugging you
1/2 hour more and i knock off.. reading about 200 pages of some bloody report is making me go nuts

HaizzzzOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
an ant and a puppy... um... um...![]()
kannot anyhw spread ting w/o proof.... if nt later kana tortured by an ant hw???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haizzzz
Ok lor, you all can go on and spread. Up to you all lah.
Originally posted by alfagal:e caramel version is nice too
I think I will try some tricks on you after my computer is repaired. Let's see what can I come up with. I shall spam you.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:kannot anyhw spread ting w/o proof.... if nt later kana tortured by an ant hw???![]()
Got indoors one ma.Originally posted by alfagal:oh man i hear thunder...
there goes my netball session......