Eat sweet lor.Originally posted by alfagal:cant stop munchin!
buy frm supermarket under household cleaners lorOriginally posted by alfagal:where is a good place to dl bleach?
top gear episodes.Originally posted by alexkusu:dl anime hia?
Everything must listen to riaa meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't use torrents. Although some are perfectly legal, if you use for illegal things, it's still illegal.
top gear the anime? or top gear the BBC show?Originally posted by seow:top gear episodes.
Even if the local channels have it, i won't watch, surely cut and cut and the number of advertisements....
Not listen to RIAA lah. Avoid them. They have a reputation of catching people based on tipoffs without telling who the sources are. I am thinking that there's no tipoff, but probably did some illegal things to find out who you are.Originally posted by seow:Everything must listen to riaa meh?
"you cannot copy songs from your CD to your mp3 player"
rofl.
No, actually u need spend time and typing energy to register..Originally posted by alfagal:heh meaning free dl?
BBc show.Originally posted by alexkusu:top gear the anime? or top gear the BBC show?
o..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not listen to RIAA lah. Avoid them. They have a reputation of catching people based on tipoffs without telling who the sources are. I am thinking that there's no tipoff, but probably did some illegal things to find out who you are.
fei huaOriginally posted by alexkusu:No, actually u need spend time and typing energy to register..
of cos free la!
*flick*
i hear if use limewire, they kenot catch..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not listen to RIAA lah. Avoid them. They have a reputation of catching people based on tipoffs without telling who the sources are. I am thinking that there's no tipoff, but probably did some illegal things to find out who you are.
Don't know about this rumour. But if they want, anything also can. Technology is nothing to them.Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear if use limewire, they kenot catch..
i have limewire pro..not bad..pretty fast too![]()
bye.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed out*
going sch now..rain has stopped....oh man but feeling lazy...as hell
XMY's post say limewire is harmful and may introduce spyware.Originally posted by alexkusu:while we r on the topic...here is a link for limewire pro dl
http://sales.limewire.com/050801/9b6aGYkZ5f56p2SPGhBitxZlQSCBnjCu/
xmy refering to limewire freeware, ad supported n spyware included one.Originally posted by seow:XMY's post say limewire is harmful and may introduce spyware.![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by seow:XMY's post say limewire is harmful and may introduce spyware.![]()