its bio. T_TOriginally posted by mystiv:ask bear for help![]()
wat project?Originally posted by starblue:die liao. got report to hand in tomolo and i have no idea how to do it. o.O
whats it about?Originally posted by starblue:its bio. T_T
lab report... i have to do BLAST then have to translate the nucleotide sequence and then find an alignment between my sequence and the literature one. then see if got mutation. but prob is in all 6 ORF, the forward and reverse primer-ed products dun even have same a.a sequence compare wad sht with the literature? die liao lah.... T_TOriginally posted by harryryan:wat project?![]()
wah....Originally posted by starblue:lab report... i have to do BLAST then have to translate the nucleotide sequence and then find an alignment between my sequence and the literature one. then see if got mutation. but prob is in all 6 ORF, the forward and reverse primer-ed products dun even have same a.a sequence compare wad sht with the literature? die liao lah.... T_T
neither do i...Originally posted by the Bear:sorry.. i wish i could help.. i don't even know what the question is trying to say
me too..... hear her say all e terminology onli i wanna faint liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah....
*blur*
haiz.... is there a bio kia in here to help?? alex, you can help me not???Originally posted by harryryan:me too..... hear her say all e terminology onli i wanna faint liao![]()
but...hey...when ur education becomes better...they tend to stuff you with the cheemelogyOriginally posted by harryryan:me too..... hear her say all e terminology onli i wanna faint liao![]()
the unofficial subject of all students -Originally posted by StarPuppy:but...hey...when ur education becomes better...they tend to stuff you with the cheemelogy![]()
ha ha...too bad i art kia... not bio kiaOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.... is there a bio kia in here to help?? alex, you can help me not???
hmm not aligned properly arh?? maybe need to redo lor how can the aa sequence be diff one??Originally posted by starblue:lab report... i have to do BLAST then have to translate the nucleotide sequence and then find an alignment between my sequence and the literature one. then see if got mutation. but prob is in all 6 ORF, the forward and reverse primer-ed products dun even have same a.a sequence compare wad sht with the literature? die liao lah.... T_T
its delcared as cheemlogy in singapore...Originally posted by mystiv:the unofficial subject of all students -
cheemelogy![]()
ha ha...true true... too bad wat i learn n wat she learn is not on e same planetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but...hey...when ur education becomes better...they tend to stuff you with the cheemelogy![]()
thats strange...where are you from???Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...true true... too bad wat i learn n wat she learn is not on e same planet![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:its delcared as cheemlogy in singapore...
and known as
"wtf is this???" in western countries![]()
you do lah i know whats blast but never do it b4 lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:/strolls in casually
orh..hisoka there to help liaw. Gambatte hisoka! Do ur best! Its your momment to shine!!
/strolls out
righttt.....and from english...you end up learning japanese and you will wonder whats the test question about....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
apt description. btw i notice western country lecturers like to drift from the subject mattter and talk all sorts of stuff unrelated to the lecture. makes it more interesting i guess
i have no idea..me oni do ASLT niaOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
apt description. btw i notice western country lecturers like to drift from the subject mattter and talk all sorts of stuff unrelated to the lecture. makes it more interesting i guess