Can log in liao...Originally posted by the Bear:seow, forget about it and try again tomorrow
well...love is confusingOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm mistake should be bf.
anyway i luffing cos i veyr confused.
on one hand i should be happy they together, aka never break. but on the other hand i wish they break mah![]()
Old regulars count?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Regulars of SH please PM me if you want to know within these 30 mins.![]()
everyone seems at all sorts of mood tonight...Originally posted by seow:Can log in liao...
Remembered wrong pass....
Some kind of confusion got into me just now..
but you seem to be in a good mood worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:everyone seems at all sorts of mood tonight...![]()
>_<Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone seems at all sorts of mood tonight...![]()
Nah, you're more a Aunt Agony regular.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Old regulars count?![]()
real life and net is diffrentOriginally posted by hisoka:but you seem to be in a good mood wor
I am not a regular...i am a part-time helper..thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, you're more a Aunt Agony regular.![]()
hello ant dear...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi guys.
hello.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi guys.
nvm lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:real life and net is diffrent
On the net...theres many happy ppl in club 30 and in the forum...so i dun wanna drag everyone mood down
but RL
i am damn tired and moody now...
Thanks. Just liked to keep this thing to a small group.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am not a regular...i am a part-time helper..there
theres a diffrence ok...![]()
anyway..if u dun wanna tell me...its ok![]()
respect ur privacy![]()
and flood the whole place?Originally posted by mystiv:nvm lah
just pour ur sorrows here![]()
dont think too much lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:How, people, any comments? Or am I justified in feeling "hot"?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:and flood the whole place?
starblue will kill me![]()
nothing really important to mention...u guys will go "CHEY!!!"![]()
what? what?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Some justification, but somehow..I think it's unavoidable?Originally posted by CoolMyth:How, people, any comments? Or am I justified in feeling "hot"?![]()
wouldnt lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and flood the whole place?
starblue will kill me![]()
nothing really important to mention...u guys will go "CHEY!!!"![]()