Flooding will result in getting killed?Originally posted by StarPuppy:what? what?![]()
hi ant.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flooding will result in getting killed?
Siao lah, me too sensitive new age guy.Originally posted by mystiv:dont think too much lah![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flooding will result in getting killed?
no lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flooding will result in getting killed?
Hi Lord.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi ant.![]()
lolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Siao lah, me too sensitive new age guy.![]()
tsnag.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Siao lah, me too sensitive new age guy.![]()
and also might kill you also...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flooding will result in getting killed?
Well, I never had the opportunity to do the same.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Some justification, but somehow..I think it's unavoidable?![]()
its like that when people are frustratedOriginally posted by seow:
Ah, wonder why i got so agitated just now..
Why?Originally posted by mystiv:no lah
unless ur name is ant![]()
23Originally posted by StarPuppy:and also might kill you also...![]()
i dunno if i am tired or just affected by the song which is playing for the 23th time?![]()
i did take 1 hour sleep earlier on just now...
flooding mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why?![]()
I was the recipient, not the giver.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, I never had the opportunity to do the same.So I don't know but I don't think that's how it shall be handled lor.
i tot she know how to swim??Originally posted by mystiv:flooding mah
ants cant survive very well in water![]()
oh ya...LL..almost forgot...its been a long timeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I was the recipient, not the giver.Sama sama.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hi LL...guess your tracking device worked...u traced me here![]()
Haha, I don't get affected for listening to the same song for the x times. I have a habit of doing such things.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and also might kill you also...![]()
i dunno if i am tired or just affected by the song which is playing for the 23th time?![]()
i did take 1 hour sleep earlier on just now...
mp3 player spoiltOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
and pray tell, why is that song playing for the 23rd time?
So sorry to hear that. Never mind, as the saying goes, you can "yi ya huan ya" next time.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was the recipient, not the giver.Sama sama.
We just had a late lecture.. Am not thinking about it so much. Decided that I had too much to handle now.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh ya...LL..almost forgot...its been a long time
hows the gal u were talking about?![]()
I see. Got a gold for survival swimming test, so shouldn't be a problem if flooding starts. But will remember not to go out and swim if the flood undercurrents are too strong.Originally posted by mystiv:flooding mah
ants cant survive very well in water![]()