I don't watch MV. Computer too old. Watch MV eats up the resources.Originally posted by rainee:Have you watched the MV before?
er...i try not to sleep if possibleOriginally posted by mystiv:u sleep so little?![]()
-_-" he's attached....Originally posted by CoolMyth:If your partner gal can treat her to a meal, if it's guy must give a hug and a kiss....![]()
you wanna beat my record...once i spend from 12 pm all the way to 12 am..listening to crazy frog non-stop...beat thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can go ahead and break my record. I listened to the same song for a few hundred times in a few days.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she no hope le lah. got crush might as well no crush better. pui!!
You have to beat my record first. Mine is the same song straight for a few days. My parents thought I was crazy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you wanna beat my record...once i spend from 12 pm all the way to 12 am..listening to crazy frog non-stop...beat that![]()
be a Girl! Do the sweetest thing.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
true mah. dun even dare to talk to him. dunno how you can have crush. some pple still dare to say girls care more abotu character.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
what song?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You have to beat my record first. Mine is the same song straight for a few days. My parents thought I was crazy.![]()
i see the way he talks to his friend. he's really helpful loh. help people hold doors. helps his gf (i think is his gf lah) buy snacks. helped me in my first lab in nus when we were complete strangers... got a lot of other things lah... i where got no care about character??Originally posted by hisoka:true mah. dun even dare to talk to him. dunno how you can have crush. some pple still dare to say girls care more abotu character.
yan wei die.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what song?![]()
haiz.. i no balls to do it....Originally posted by LazerLordz:be a Girl! Do the sweetest thing.![]()
you think, I thought, who confirm?Originally posted by starblue:i see the way he talks to his friend. he's really helpful loh. help people hold doors. helps his gf (i think is his gf lah) buy snacks. helped me in my first lab in nus when we were complete strangers... got a lot of other things lah... i where got no care about character??
do you need it in the first place?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. i no balls to do it....![]()
only see the surfcae. you dun even know him. wait its all an act to get his hands on dumb girls who believe himOriginally posted by starblue:i see the way he talks to his friend. he's really helpful loh. help people hold doors. helps his gf (i think is his gf lah) buy snacks. helped me in my first lab in nus when we were complete strangers... got a lot of other things lah... i where got no care about character??
MOE confirm all final resultsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you think, I thought, who confirm?![]()
Can heng dao duo ai one mah.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" he's attached....
does she even have it in the first place?Originally posted by LazerLordz:do you need it in the first place?![]()
I help my friend buy coffee too, yet she's not my gf..although it would be nice if I could tell her the truth..Originally posted by hisoka:only see the surfcae. you dun even know him. wait its all an act to get his hands on dumb girls who believe him![]()
btw he dun help his gf bu snack he help who to buy?? hold doors small matter. i got see uncle hold doors for pple also
er.......... think can le lah.... i dun dare go and confirm. sure heartbreak one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you think, I thought, who confirm?![]()
ya...get a gulp of love ption before sleeping....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep...
and hope i dream of the presence of mind to recognise Mrs Bear when i see her
like i said got a few factors de mah... but of cos i dun really know him VERY well. but i like wad i see so far.Originally posted by hisoka:only see the surfcae. you dun even know him. wait its all an act to get his hands on dumb girls who believe him![]()
btw he dun help his gf bu snack he help who to buy?? hold doors small matter. i got see uncle hold doors for pple also