*kicks LL butt*Originally posted by LazerLordz:I help my friend buy coffee too, yet she's not my gf..although it would be nice if I could tell her the truth..![]()
I think future.Originally posted by StarPuppy:MOE confirm all final results![]()
aww. time to pack the bow and arrow and hunting license too..Originally posted by starblue:like i said got a few factors de mah... but of cos i dun really know him VERY well. but i like wad i see so far.![]()
and nothing is done in the presentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think future.
Thought about my past.![]()
see knew you very shallow only like his appearance and superficial behaviour.Originally posted by starblue:like i said got a few factors de mah... but of cos i dun really know him VERY well. but i like wad i see so far.![]()
Present is gone with the wind like the past.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and nothing is done in the present![]()
and that confirms you are alive.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think future.
Thought about my past.![]()
please...dun gimme profound meanings...i no mood to handle them....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Present is gone with the wind like the past.
hmm pardon me starblue i feeling rather weird today. dunno whyOriginally posted by hisoka:see knew you very shallow only like his appearance and superficial behaviour.![]()
cannot believe what?Originally posted by rainee:I can't believe this...![]()
Hiya alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
take photo and pass it on as a rare historical event??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya alfagal.
Now all three sisters are here. Rare moment.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya alfagal.
Now all three sisters are here. Rare moment.![]()
Haha. What a coincidence.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all right...i have to go now...
bye all...![]()
Not profound lah. Slowly think will understand de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:please...dun gimme profound meanings...i no mood to handle them....
Well, sb and alfa can take one. Then e-mail to rainee for her to photoshop herself inside lor.Originally posted by hisoka:take photo and pass it on as a rare historical event??
Hi alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
wat somebody did to me...Originally posted by hisoka:cannot believe what?
-_-"" thats why i say only crush nia mah.Originally posted by hisoka:see knew you very shallow only like his appearance and superficial behaviour.![]()
how was camp?Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all...![]()
/pat patOriginally posted by rainee:wat somebody did to me...
guess I have been wrong all this while...