Actually, if I'm not wrong, something is currently brewing in the background....Originally posted by alfagal:wa i come in all quiet...![]()
what what?? i blur leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Actually, if I'm not wrong, something is currently brewing in the background....![]()
\Originally posted by alfagal:wa i come in all quiet...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/pat pat
i dunno wad to say le... i cry with you can??
nothing nothing.. blur is good.Originally posted by hisoka:what what?? i blur le![]()
Brewing?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually, if I'm not wrong, something is currently brewing in the background....![]()
Feel like pouring it out? You'll never know the wonders of it until you do.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
why does this have to happen on my exam day...![]()
haiz.. i'm really really sorry rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
why does this have to happen on my exam day...![]()
you small gal, go to bed now. go!! now we adults are settling some stuff.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Brewing?
What thing?
I have been expecting it, I even predicted it...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Feel like pouring it out? You'll never know the wonders of it until you do.![]()
You adult?Originally posted by starblue:you small gal, go to bed now. go!! now we adults are settling some stuff.
Originally posted by rainee:I have been expecting it, I even predicted it...
but expecting and predicting are not the same as seeing it happening for real...
I shud have been better prepared...![]()
no one could have prepared for this kinda thing one... it's perfectly normal for you to feel this way. but hor.. exams must come first. i only hoped i had the timing a bit better. haiz....Originally posted by rainee:I have been expecting it, I even predicted it...
but expecting and predicting are not the same as seeing it happening for real...
bully me after you passed the infection to meOriginally posted by starblue:nothing nothing.. blur is good.
Good for you and the kids too!Originally posted by alfagal:not bad lor..e kids i took were from N(tect) quite a bunch of sincere kids..but was tired from resucing capsized kayaks rather than e expedition itself...
quite a nice break from sch![]()
excuse me.. of cos i adult. i can watch R21 shows le leh (take and give a few months lah, dun so kimsup)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You adult?
Me small girl?
Am I that young?
Maybe lah. I admit that I'm only 12 despite my real age being 17![]()
then tie them upOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Good for you and the kids too!
Am helping a friend teach some Sec 1 kids the basics of digital photography tmrw, and I'm not too comfy with young kids running around.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:then tie them up![]()
sorry. mine is the genetic kind. so u think u caught it from somewhere else. dun everything also blame me wor.... you gotta be responsible for ya own actions wor.Originally posted by hisoka:bully me after you passed the infection to me![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I have been expecting it, I even predicted it...
Ok, you go watch your R21 show.Originally posted by starblue:excuse me.. of cos i adult. i can watch R21 shows le leh (take and give a few months lah, dun so kimsup)
Like Syriana.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, you go watch your R21 show.
Me not interested.
Take and give a few months I am 18. But M18 shows are not nice. NC16 shows are better.![]()