Hiya.Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
I am feeling better already
I wonder if this is normal
I am usually like that k...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
What's so abnormal about getting back to normal?
Or you expect to cry a flowing river for 49 days?
Hi alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:cry me a river...ohhh..cry me a river...ohhh~
kaoz...starblue mei hasnt even shown up yet leh...so long never see her liao...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hi alex.
I was wondering abit for the change in mod people here and I was thinking peharps we shall appoint alfagal and mayi to be the mods together with sb and rainee so we have 4 full flowers to admire.
Of course, we have to sacrifice you. You mind?
Aiyah, "old one not go, new one cannot come." You'll find your "li xiang qing ren" one day.Originally posted by rainee:I am usually like that k...
last time I broke up with my ex, I was in an "abnormal" state for more than a month, until I met Emperor...
Oh well, I guess maybe he does appear in my life for a reason...to help me get over my ex, and helped me to move on, and bring some very memorable memories into my life...
I dunno if he is reading this, but I bear no grudge over what have happened, maybe it is for the best and I hope he will find his true happiness out there
no.. Alex and his harem sounds niceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hi alex.
I was wondering abit for the change in mod people here and I was thinking peharps we shall appoint alfagal and mayi to be the mods together with sb and rainee so we have 4 full flowers to admire.
Of course, we have to sacrifice you. You mind?
hmm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, "old one not go, new one cannot come." You'll find your "li xiang qing ren" one day.
I can imagine....Originally posted by rainee:kaoz...starblue mei hasnt even shown up yet leh...so long never see her liao...
kaoz...Originally posted by alexkusu:no.. Alex and his harem sounds nice
You wait long long.Originally posted by alexkusu:no.. Alex and his harem sounds nice
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can imagine....
sb basking in her own happy world with only the image of her crush.
Dun worry, she'll be here sooner or later to "detail" her "trysts" with her crush.
u wan to be mod again or not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You wait long long.
You can read the last crapbox. I think we really tried to persuade her, but peharps she's just happy to see him, breath the same air as him, learn the same things as him, eat in the same place as him and take the same bus as him etc.Originally posted by rainee:hope she will have enuff courage to go be frens with that guy and dun wait until it is too late
It's okay. I prefer to be part of the audience and not those on the stage. It's time for others to be on the modding stage.Originally posted by rainee:u wan to be mod again or not?
keep the ratio of girl and guy mods equal la...later they said we biased towards girls nia
CoolMyth, so sacarstic.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
What's so abnormal about getting back to normal?
Or you expect to cry a flowing river for 49 days?
actually me oso like that wor I dun ask for much but to be in the same space as the person I like...except ok la, I want to be able to share his happy stories and problems as well, so the only way to do that is to start a friendship.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can read the last crapbox. I think we really tried to persuade her, but peharps she's just happy to see him, breath the same air as him, learn the same things as him, eat in the same place as him and take the same bus as him etc.
Though I admit, I used to behave the same way before. Alas, there's no one right now that I can have a crush on. Oh bother.....
Hiya.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CoolMyth, so sacarstic.
ok noted...aiya i dunno la, maybe 3 mods is enuff?Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's okay. I prefer to be part of the audience and not those on the stage. It's time for others to be on the modding stage.
By right you 3 sisters shall be enough. But I think mayi has post here long enough to be the 4th flower and thus the 4th mod.Originally posted by rainee:ok noted...aiya i dunno la, maybe 3 mods is enuff?
lol...u ask starblue la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:By right you 3 sisters shall be enough. But I think mayi has post here long enough to be the 4th flower and thus the 4th mod.
At the same time, change the name of this place to "7 flowers" (Qi Duo Hua), you know, the pop group with 4 gals?