hoho...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Talking about midterms, I have another one this week and havent study yet.
Oh well, I'll start at the last min as usual.![]()
thanks...gd luck with the dateOriginally posted by alexkusu:ooh..tricky question
anyway..see u + all the best!
i have a date with high commisioner today![]()
No lah, now watching live football.Originally posted by rainee:hoho...
Eh up so early today?
I am organizing my stuff for my open book exam later on
What did you do?Originally posted by alexkusu:i have a date with high commisioner today![]()
ah i see...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah, now watching live football.
After need to go sleep again. Still got lectures later in the day.![]()
Everytime got prob here and there one lah.Originally posted by rainee:Something wrong with MSN is it?
I can't sign in somehow
haha ok...so long never have problem with it le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everytime got prob here and there one lah.
Not that I am signed in now.![]()
Just do your best studying and it'll be over in no time. After all, this ain't the first exam you're taking right?Originally posted by rainee:haha ok...so long never have problem with it le...
aiya good oso la, I can concentrate on my studying for that darn exam tonite...this is like the worst timing for an exam, and a huge one at that.
It is a midterm...and in a way it is almost like the final exam, cos they are both weighted the same >.<Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just do your best studying and it'll be over in no time. After all, this ain't the first exam you're taking right?
Actually hor, you say exam not really exam rite? More like test?![]()
No wonder. Then like that important. But don't get too nervous hor.Originally posted by rainee:It is a midterm...and in a way it is almost like the final exam, cos they are both weighted the same >.<
yeap...coming out soon...i think on march 17...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No wonder. Then like that important. But don't get too nervous hor.
Just read from the rainie yang thread at OBF that her new album is coming out? If you know, remember to send me hor.![]()
Arigato.Originally posted by rainee:yea, dun worry, I will send u the file as soon as I get it
what happened?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..tricky question
anyway..see u + all the best!
i have a date with high commisioner today![]()
Scan through your notes one last time, take 10 mins before the paper, go walk around the gardens or just sit alone and meditate to calm your heart and rest your mind.Originally posted by rainee:1/2 hour to my exam...
arrrgh!![]()
/sweeps floorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning guys. I see all off for exams liao. Looks like will be empty for a while.
Way to go rainee!Originally posted by rainee:just got back from exam...
hello...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Way to go rainee!![]()