Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's weird..
in wat sense leh?Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's weird..
who's weird?Originally posted by the Bear:i think he's weird..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:who's weird?![]()
what???Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hmm...i tink i used to have that oil before...Originally posted by alfagal:i slept w eucalptus essential oil..i woke up w a less blocked nose...n slept real good towards e end...u guys can try if u have itchy throat or flu manz..
mine oso sometimes like dat...dunno why oso...Originally posted by alfagal:y does my cd cant eject sometimes ar?
have to restart then can open my cd drive...
hmm...could be dirty....Originally posted by alfagal:y does my cd cant eject sometimes ar?
have to restart then can open my cd drive...
no need use spoon la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...could be dirty....
the gears are a bit dirty
i remember..i had to pry my cd-driver with a spoon![]()
my old computer no cd hole la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:no need use spoon la..
if you look closely.. you will find one small tiny hole near the CD tray.
Just use a needle and poke to eject lor.
yikes..i'd rather restart my laptop..kekekeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:no need use spoon la..
if you look closely.. you will find one small tiny hole near the CD tray.
Just use a needle and poke to eject lor.
actually it works....i sometimes do that with my new com...Originally posted by alfagal:yikes..i'd rather restart my laptop..kekeke
no meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my old computer no cd hole la...![]()
what song le??Originally posted by rainee:woot...finally found a very old and nice song![]()
u got listen to 93.3fm ying yue ri ji last time? at the beginning of the program, u know there is always someone singing...Originally posted by Mao x 2:what song le??![]()
no share share..
Hmmm....sound familiar wor... I think maybe got hear b4 la.. hehe.. really old song le..Originally posted by rainee:u got listen to 93.3fm ying yue ri ji last time? at the beginning of the program, u know there is always someone singing...
found out it was this song titled Rain by Fan Xiao Xuan...![]()
pity i cannot switch song wor....Originally posted by rainee:u got listen to 93.3fm ying yue ri ji last time? at the beginning of the program, u know there is always someone singing...
found out it was this song titled Rain by Fan Xiao Xuan...![]()
yup..brings back memories of the simple days when at every 7pm, I will turn in to 93.3fm to listen to that program and be touched by other ppl's stories...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm....sound familiar wor... I think maybe got hear b4 la.. hehe.. really old song le..
they release the album wor...Originally posted by rainee:yup..brings back memories of the simple days when at every 7pm, I will turn in to 93.3fm to listen to that program and be touched by other ppl's stories...
wish I can go back to those times now....really wish to...
yes, I got both of themOriginally posted by StarPuppy:they release the album wor...![]()