stories with song or song alone?Originally posted by rainee:yes, I got both of them![]()
yeah.. the good old days.Originally posted by rainee:yup..brings back memories of the simple days when at every 7pm, I will turn in to 93.3fm to listen to that program and be touched by other ppl's stories...
wish I can go back to those times now....really wish to...
stories with songsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:stories with song or song alone?![]()
haiz...sad...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah.. the good old days.
Seems like those stories are getting lesser and lesser le...
ppl now are so realistic..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haiz...sad...
missing those times badly...even tho at that time i always quarrelled with my parents, but still life is not as complicated as it is now...
yea...Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh... growing up really sucks la..
as an adult.. have to worry about this, worry about that... life suxs...
sigh... never mind la.. ming tian hui gen hao!!Originally posted by rainee:yea...
last time i used to wish I can grow up faster...so that I can have more freedom...
but now, I wish I can go back to earlier years in my life
ooh...now u remind me...i m looking for a song with this title...i tink it is by ping guan one...Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh... never mind la.. ming tian hui gen hao!!
dun worry so much la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:sigh... growing up really sucks la..
as an adult.. have to worry about this, worry about that... life suxs...
hi xiaomayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi guys again.![]()
Wah... really old song le..Originally posted by rainee:ooh...now u remind me...i m looking for a song with this title...i tink it is by ping guan one...![]()
yea...last time it was a theme song for the drama series in Ch 8 i tink...abt kids one...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... really old song le..
but it's better to listen to this type of song la..
u will feel much better de..![]()
Hi raineeOriginally posted by rainee:hi xiaomayi![]()
got meh? i dun remember leh....Originally posted by rainee:yea...last time it was a theme song for the drama series in Ch 8 i tink...abt kids one...
cannot remember le wor..Originally posted by rainee:yea...last time it was a theme song for the drama series in Ch 8 i tink...abt kids one...
What show? I don't remember leh.Originally posted by rainee:yea...last time it was a theme song for the drama series in Ch 8 i tink...abt kids one...
Originally posted by rainee:great...shows how old I am?
It is a show abt kids and doctors one la...I can't remember the title oso...
kids and doctors?Originally posted by rainee:great...shows how old I am?
hehe...then maybe you missed that show le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I don't think you are older than me ba...
yalloOriginally posted by seow:Hello all.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hehe...then maybe you missed that show le...
quite nice show tho
hai you ming tian 1 or 2? The third one has a weird title which I can't remember. But the songs for the third one is nice.Originally posted by rainee:great...shows how old I am?