yea yea,...shud be that oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:kids and doctors?
hai you ming tian?![]()
or something lidat?
i dun remember listening to that song wor....Originally posted by rainee:yea yea,...shud be that one![]()
hmmm.. that one not old le... actually it's like 1 or 2 years ago.Originally posted by rainee:yea yea,...shud be that one![]()
u know wat are the title of the songs?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hai you ming tian 1 or 2? The third one has a weird title which I can't remember. But the songs for the third one is nice.![]()
got leh...at the end of the drama everytime they will play itone...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun remember listening to that song wor....![]()
For 1 and 2, I don't know title, but I like the songs. Third one can't remember, but it's sung by wu yue tianOriginally posted by rainee:u know wat are the title of the songs?
i tink i saw hai you ming tian 1...dat time i was back home for vacation...
i think i might have it...Originally posted by rainee:got leh...at the end of the drama everytime they will play itone...
oh dun tell me it is that zhi zu song?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For 1 and 2, I don't know title, but I like the songs. Third one can't remember, but it's sung by wu yue tian
Yes, that one.Originally posted by rainee:oh dun tell me it is that zhi zu song?
the one I talked about recently...
hehe send to me if u can find it k...thanksOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think i might have it...
*search through files*
hmm...![]()
ah...dat one is a very nice songOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, that one.![]()
You got hai you ming tian 1 and 2 the songs? I want leh, but I don't know song title.Originally posted by rainee:ah...dat one is a very nice song
let me listen to it again![]()
i looking for it oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got hai you ming tian 1 and 2 the songs? I want leh, but I don't know song title.![]()
Okie, after that I request from you.Originally posted by rainee:i looking for it oso...
i tink the hai you ming tian 1 shud be the song by ping guan...now see if starpuppy has it or not...if not i go and request le...![]()
k sureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Okie, after that I request from you.![]()
Thanks in advance.Originally posted by rainee:k sure![]()
http://ch8c.mediacorptv.com/shows/drama/view/797/1/.htmlOriginally posted by rainee:k sure![]()
can download from there?Originally posted by Mao x 2:
Haha, yes.Originally posted by Mao x 2:
don't think so can download..Originally posted by rainee:can download from there?![]()
i requested in the music forum liao...now wait for it to come to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, yes.
Thanks. Who want to download ar? I then take from you.![]()