You give me code can listen ar?Originally posted by Mao x 2:don't think so can download..
you click and listen is it this one lor..
http://ch8c.mediacorptv.com/mtv/videofile/achildshope-hi.asx
just click on it.. your Mediaplayer will auto play la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
cannot leh...i oso got code...Originally posted by Mao x 2:just click on it.. your Mediaplayer will auto play la..
Let me try other browsers. Firefox don't work with everything.Originally posted by Mao x 2:just click on it.. your Mediaplayer will auto play la..
Originally posted by rainee:cannot leh...i oso got code...
let me try with IE>..
but last time i used to have this song one...and they told me it is by Ping Guan...Originally posted by Mao x 2:seriously... i don't think it's this song la...
Tay Ping Hui sing one le..![]()
All the oldies? Very cool. I watched the show till a bit blur blur, they live travel in time machine, go back in time.Originally posted by rainee:Not this one...I think the one I meant is played at the end of the drama series de...
and actually I have been looking for another song oso...who got watched Wok of Life before? Starring Chow Chu Meng and Ann Kok...![]()
this song is very hard to find one...i have been looking for years oledi actually and nobody seems to know abt itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All the oldies? Very cool. I watched the show till a bit blur blur, they live travel in time machine, go back in time.
OH... that sai man show ah...Originally posted by rainee:this song is very hard to find one...i have been looking for years oledi actually and nobody seems to know abt it
I think it is a cover of an old song by dunno who, but Evelyn Tan sang it in that show...it always appeared during the rolling credit time one...and it is a slow song, so not those cha chambo songs...![]()
dunno the chinese title...i always remember the show by the english titles oneOriginally posted by Mao x 2:OH... that sai man show ah...
what's the chinese title of that show?? maybe i can find.
Got some impression, but can't really remember the songs.Originally posted by rainee:this song is very hard to find one...i have been looking for years oledi actually and nobody seems to know abt it
I think it is a cover of an old song by dunno who, but Evelyn Tan sang it in that show...it always appeared during the rolling credit time one...and it is a slow song, so not those cha chambo songs...![]()
fu man ren jianOriginally posted by rainee:dunno the chinese title...i always remember the show by the english titles one
is it sth wu ... ren jian![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:fu man ren jian
haha.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I manage to find.. but the link is broken...![]()
I can't find.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I manage to find.. but the link is broken...![]()
arrgh...I used to have the hai you ming tian song one...but then it was in my desktop and it got wiped out when my desktop got attacked by virusOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't find.
Can't find the songs for hai you ming tian 2 either.![]()
Listen to classical music. Sure sleep one. Or drink milk.Originally posted by rainee:
man, really cannot sleep no matter what i tried...
and now feeling damn hungry...serve me right for skipping dinner and only eating a little during lunch
my fridge now empty...got nothing insideOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Listen to classical music. Sure sleep one. Or drink milk.
To "cure" hunger, eat biscuits.![]()