Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.
*pats little ant's tiny head*
A suggestion mah.Originally posted by rainee:lol...u ask starblue la...
but not right to take alex out la...he has been in here and participating leh...
Who wouldn't want her to be here?Originally posted by rainee:okie...
u better get her to come in here soon...this place feels a bit deserted w/o her presence...
Actually I wonder, since u same school as her, why not go and befriend her?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who wouldn't want her to be here?
I don't want. Moderating other forums and ask me moderate this one some more. But here got nothing to moderate also.Originally posted by CoolMyth:By right you 3 sisters shall be enough. But I think mayi has post here long enough to be the 4th flower and thus the 4th mod.
At the same time, change the name of this place to "7 flowers" (Qi Duo Hua), you know, the pop group with 4 gals?
Am I? Where got?Originally posted by alexkusu:cm really oozing with desparation eh
they just want us to "pai sui"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want. Moderating other forums and ask me moderate this one some more. But here got nothing to moderate also.
Then starblue is enough already.Originally posted by rainee:they just want us to "pai sui"
look! Fiona Xie behind u! Her top jus fell off!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Am I? Where got?
Originally posted by alexkusu:look! Fiona Xie behind u! Her top jus fell off!
Nah, I think we somewhat agreed that the present status quo is enough.Originally posted by rainee:Actually I wonder, since u same school as her, why not go and befriend her?
Your name as a mod enough already.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want. Moderating other forums and ask me moderate this one some more. But here got nothing to moderate also.
Originally posted by alexkusu:look! Fiona Xie behind u! Her top jus fell off!
Oh. Up to both of you ba.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, I think we somewhat agreed that the present status quo is enough.
Invite them here lor.Originally posted by rainee:Oh. Up to both of you ba.
Cos if me, I will definitely go and talk to the person already, esp if I know he/she is from my school
Tho...actually I wud be pretty freaked out if any of them were to find me here
Not bad.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your name as a mod enough already.
no way man...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Invite them here lor.
Not I hire one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not bad.
Hire us to zuo bo.
Originally posted by rainee:There was once my crush asked me for this forum address cos he wants to come here and look around, and I was horrified...
actually there was once he is always using my compOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
Be careful not to let him snoop around your laptop/comp.
starblue lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not I hire one.
Haha, now that I know, I want to do something to it.Originally posted by rainee:actually there was once he is always using my comp
but dun tink he ever found this forum ba...at that time, i was more worried about the love letters I have written for him, hidden somewhere in my folders...
Whoa...so sweet siaOriginally posted by rainee:actually there was once he is always using my comp
but dun tink he ever found this forum ba...at that time, i was more worried about the love letters I have written for him, hidden somewhere in my folders...