can kill you...Originally posted by mystiv:on duty
no major injuries this year leh. except for a heatstroke![]()
if that was the case...u tink he still wanna sue?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Got gals running out in their lingerie?![]()
apparently alot of pple are just ignoring it. like i am. i only went down to ask how long hte bell will ring and how many nights.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Got gals running out in their lingerie?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:can kill you...![]()
complain to your nearest NPP![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:
the heatstroke casualty was a teacher![]()
Sooner or later will have cry wolf story lah.Originally posted by hisoka:apparently alot of pple are just ignoring it. like i am. i only went down to ask how long hte bell will ring and how many nights.
told until every one comes down which i really doubt. hmm should i take recordings for decibel analysis?? maybe for causing harm to our hearing i can get them....
i was told only 2 if it happens again tomorrow i think i am going to have some words.
cry wolf?? what you talking about??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sooner or later will have cry wolf story lah.![]()
choi! chio bu teacher lehOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
died in th line of duty poor thing.
will they give him/her a state burial?
real fire, ppl thought fakeOriginally posted by hisoka:cry wolf?? what you talking about??
i feel like writing to the straitstimes and other media to publicise liaoz.
Originally posted by mystiv:choi! chio bu teacher leh
1st teacher to run back. 1st to collapse![]()
its obviously fake. they set up the stupid signs earlier and the tables every thing. wtf will believe...... so all bo chapOriginally posted by mystiv:real fire, ppl thought fake![]()
i wishOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
then you enver give cpr??
When got real fire, then drill sounded. Then people still think it's a mock drill.Originally posted by hisoka:cry wolf?? what you talking about??
i feel like writing to the straitstimes and other media to publicise liaoz.
you watch rugby??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bo lang har?
Later got footy. Must sleep now. Ciao.![]()
soccer lah.Originally posted by hisoka:you watch rugby??
i tot footy is rugby mah. maybe cos of the aussie stay. i say again not i want to play the proving game one is he ask me to prove so i ask him to prove lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:soccer lah.You know, 22 men chasing a ball?
Need me to prove that?
Originally posted by starblue:o.O guess wad happened today?