-_-"" why must it be something got to do with him?? lolz....Originally posted by the Bear:you made your successful move on him!
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" why must it be something got to do with him?? lolz....
no lah... it is about him lah.Originally posted by the Bear:well, you asked us to guess
you scored a A+
kaoz say abit then dun wanna say some more...............Originally posted by starblue:got a splitting headache... night all!!
rainee jie... i hope you're still ok... pull yaself together ok? love ya.![]()
speaking about that...Originally posted by starblue:got a splitting headache... night all!!
rainee jie... i hope you're still ok... pull yaself together ok? love ya.![]()
i concerned abotu you also.Originally posted by rainee:damn...got swollen eyes...and missed my first class at 12 noon...
gotta rush to have my lunch and meet my team mates at 1pm...
Another busy day...
and to starblue mei, thanks for the concern...I am doing better now
mystiv...that one, I leave to starblue and what you all think...
cos cried too much last nite...Originally posted by hisoka:i concerned abotu you also.
swollen eyes??? how come? dun scare your team mates with the swollen eyes hor
lai lai...share some good news here...have been rather bleak in here these days...my fault I think...Originally posted by starblue:no lah... it is about him lah.![]()
bad day?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Oh really?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning guys.
By the way rainee, thanks for sharing your problem. Opened up a whole new world for me.![]()
wassup?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
yup, feeling betterOriginally posted by the Bear:hey rainee, felling better? hope so
Yup.Originally posted by rainee:Oh really?
Glad that it has at least helped someone then
Maybe we all have something to learn from this
Yup, I think they just dunno how to console me ba...even those who managed to msg me and ask sounded really awkward, like they dunno whether they shud bring up the topic or not, cos they dun wan to hurt me further i guess...Originally posted by the Bear:some don't know what to do... so they hang around, and if you need anything, they're around...
it's something i believe... even at work.. i tell my bosses that too...
they also serve
those who stand in reserve
which means that even if they didn't do anything, they were there waiting in case they were needed.. they cared or in terms of work, they served
take your time yah?
*Take M16 away and step on Mayi*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning Mao.
Before you step on me, let me prepare my M16 first.![]()