my Boston Legal part 2 ep1Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
be careful next time la.
Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor, u guys black ant n black cat meh?
i hurt other ppl..not u guys wor...mayi is nice pretty red ant, n mao is hensem white cat..
wat happen ah?![]()
me also not punching you ma...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor, u guys black ant n black cat meh?
i hurt other ppl..not u guys wor...mayi is nice pretty red ant, n mao is hensem white cat..
wat happen ah?![]()
u quote my post so means u directed at me ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:me also not punching you ma...
i'm punching another person called alex too..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u quote my post so means u directed at me ma...
see how i ddnt quote anybody post n did that actions?
pay fine S$9.97 to me thankiu

Originally posted by rainee:time to go bury myself in books and drown my sorrow there...![]()
Yeah... take care ah..Originally posted by rainee:dun worry...i will be fine...
i have gone thru this before, i can go thru it again...
Originally posted by alexkusu:i smell bbq bear meat![]()
friends? I dont need friends. I need less enemiesOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
no eating of friends my boy
Originally posted by alexkusu:friends? I dont need friends. I need less enemies![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:no one's your enemy... it's your delusion.. you're gettin' paranoid again..
now.. there there.. come wear this white jacket with extremely long sleeves and swallow your sedative..
Originally posted by rainee:i came in liao saw all owl pics...
alex got tired of domokuns oledi ah?![]()