oh no!! now we have a wild cat running lose and a danger to us. should we put it to sleep?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Meow....![]()
Woof!! Woof!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Meow....![]()
Ants don't bark one wor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woof!! Woof!!![]()
she associate too closely with starpup le. must be trying to convince herself they are of same speices to facilitate future advancement of relationshipOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ants don't bark one wor..![]()
I got bark meh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ants don't bark one wor..![]()

Bite off Alex's fingers..Originally posted by alexkusu:siannn![]()
jus kill anything here that moves!

LOLOriginally posted by hisoka:she associate too closely with starpup le. must be trying to convince herself they are of same speices to facilitate future advancement of relationship![]()
CAN...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got bark meh?
Me cannot bring dog in ar?
No matter how you bite, the fingers still there leh.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bite off Alex's fingers..
I'm just scaring him only ma... I don't like the banana smell on his fingers..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No matter how you bite, the fingers still there leh.![]()
You want M16?Originally posted by Mao x 2:CAN...I love dogmeat...

you went and smell his fingers??? must be very close to him leOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I'm just scaring him only ma... I don't like the banana smell on his fingers..![]()

get a nuke it looks nicer and more scaryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I think this one better.![]()
I wanted to bite off one ma.. but i can smell it then i dun want le..Originally posted by hisoka:you went and smell his fingers??? must be very close to him le
Scary meh?Originally posted by hisoka:get a nuke it looks nicer and more scary

Yawn...... how about this??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scary meh?

it would be if you were infront of it and was told it was armedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scary meh?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Mao killing somebody!!!!![]()

You get blown up.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yawn...... how about this??![]()
Me in the spacecraft la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You get blown up.![]()