Wah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
The spacecraft blown up. You are inside some more. You are not blown up together with the spacecraft then what?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me in the spacecraft la..![]()
oliberated into dust b4 the spacecraft blow upOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The spacecraft blown up. You are inside some more. You are not blown up together with the spacecraft then what?![]()
Aiya... I think you never watch Independence Day..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The spacecraft blown up. You are inside some more. You are not blown up together with the spacecraft then what?![]()

Indeed never watch. Tell me the story lor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiya... I think you never watch Independence Day..
It's the U.S White House being blown up with laser beam from the UFO la.

looks like the guy trying to commit suicideOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This looks lame.
Originally posted by rainee:kaoz...
apparently I was out of my mind for a few seconds...
but think...God doesnt want me to die yet![]()
yea, maybe cos I was making a lot of noise oso...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng
/heaves a hugh sigh of relieve.![]()
Do NOT do it again!!!Originally posted by rainee:Neighbor came in just in time to see what I did...
I think it is God's way of telling me to not do anything foolish anymore...and it is not my time yet...
so dun worry, nothing serious.
nah...Originally posted by hisoka:Do NOT do it again!!!
btw what did you do? hanging?
my god!!! pls go and stay with your friends for a few days or something. go get companyOriginally posted by rainee:nah...
tink it is time to keep away all sharp things from my room.
Hey, don't feed on the negativity, please try not to keep yourself alone, nor let your wild thoughts take over you..Originally posted by rainee:Neighbor came in just in time to see what I did...
I think it is God's way of telling me to not do anything foolish anymore...and it is not my time yet...
so dun worry, nothing serious.
Originally posted by rainee:nah...
tink it is time to keep away all sharp things from my room.
nah, dun wan to let them see me in this state. I think they will be scared. and dun wan to bother them.Originally posted by hisoka:my god!!! pls go and stay with your friends for a few days or something. go get company
Dunno who to go to keep me company...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey, don't feed on the negativity, please try not to keep yourself alone, nor let your wild thoughts take over you..
then you better take care ok? maybe call your family or close friends back home and have a nice chat and release the tension.Originally posted by rainee:nah, dun wan to let them see me in this state. I think they will be scared. and dun wan to bother them.
i remember once, one of my frens tried sth like this, and when my frens here found out, they said he is just seeking attention. i dun wan to be said to be an atention seeker.