Let's just say we want to see you postOriginally posted by rainee:Dunno who to go to keep me company...
dats why I am here now, cos I scared if I dun stop doing something, I will let my thoughts ran wild again and I will lose my mind again.
Just keep talking to us lor..Originally posted by rainee:Dunno who to go to keep me company...
dats why I am here now, cos I scared if I dun stop doing something, I will let my thoughts ran wild again and I will lose my mind again.
i will be here until i feel sleepy ba...Originally posted by hisoka:then you better take care ok? maybe call your family or close friends back home and have a nice chat and release the tension.
on a lighter note,, to ensure that you are takign care and not doing folloish things, we demand you report here every hour!!!
do homework while surfing lor. thats what i do anywayOriginally posted by rainee:i will be here until i feel sleepy ba...
sigh, how to finish my hw now...
This is not attention seeking. You seriously need some help. Is there a friend whom you can talk to? Try telling your problem. I believe that in every school there's a counsellor. Get help from them too. Don't let what they say affect you. You should take a break from studies.Originally posted by rainee:nah, dun wan to let them see me in this state. I think they will be scared. and dun wan to bother them.
i remember once, one of my frens tried sth like this, and when my frens here found out, they said he is just seeking attention. i dun wan to be said to be an atention seeker.
I am trying to...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Let's just say we want to see you post
The best cure for something like this?Move on with life, and show that you are worth more than the trouble.![]()
cannot do it now...my mind not functioningOriginally posted by hisoka:do homework while surfing lor. thats what i do anyway
Cannot think of anyone here I can talk to. Dun feel like bothering them, and this will be the rumor of the month once I let it get out.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is not attention seeking. You seriously need some help. Is there a friend whom you can talk to? Try telling your problem. I believe that in every school there's a counsellor. Get help from them too. Don't let what they say affect you. You should take a break from studies.
ic then chat more or go for a run and relax abit first then( okies considering i never exercise i guess i am in no position telling ppple to go and runOriginally posted by rainee:cannot do it now...my mind not functioning
There's surely a friend who will keep you company. Even if there's no friend, there's soft toys. Do you have them? Can talk to them, pour out your feelings with them. They can't talk, they can only listen, which makes them good listeners.Originally posted by rainee:Dunno who to go to keep me company...
nah, I go to gym I have a chance of hurting myself more...Originally posted by hisoka:ic then chat more or go for a run and relax abit first then( okies considering i never exercise i guess i am in no position telling ppple to go and run![]()
)
just go again lor at least its an avenue to release pressure and pent up emotionsOriginally posted by rainee:Cannot think of anyone here I can talk to. Dun feel like bothering them, and this will be the rumor of the month once I let it get out.
I have already gone to a counsellor last time I broke up with my first ex. But it doesn't really help...
eh.. mayb now is the time to find ur best fren to accompany u?Originally posted by rainee:Cannot think of anyone here I can talk to. Dun feel like bothering them, and this will be the rumor of the month once I let it get out.
I have already gone to a counsellor last time I broke up with my first ex. But it doesn't really help...
The only soft toy I have was the bear he gave me, and seriously now, I feel like stabbing the bear.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's surely a friend who will keep you company. Even if there's no friend, there's soft toys. Do you have them? Can talk to them, pour out your feelings with them. They can't talk, they can only listen, which makes them good listeners.![]()
need to pay one, you know?Originally posted by hisoka:just go again lor at least its an avenue to release pressure and pent up emotions
I guess we better don't keep on talking about it lor..Originally posted by rainee:Cannot think of anyone here I can talk to. Dun feel like bothering them, and this will be the rumor of the month once I let it get out.
Originally posted by rainee:The only soft toy I have was the bear he gave me, and seriously now, I feel like stabbing the bear.
I already said, I cant think of anyone here I can approach at this state I am in now.Originally posted by Qing^.^:eh.. mayb now is the time to find ur best fren to accompany u?
cant really talk here if u dun wan it to spread.
Soft toys. Any non-living thing which you like. Barbie dolls also can.Originally posted by rainee:Cannot think of anyone here I can talk to. Dun feel like bothering them, and this will be the rumor of the month once I let it get out.
I will try...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I guess we better don't keep on talking about it lor..
It will only make you feel worse..
We talk about other things lah...![]()
C'mon... cheer up la... rainee... !
err, u do know it is 1am here? and it is raining outside.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Soft toys. Any non-living thing which you like. Barbie dolls also can.
Since you can't concentrate on doing homework now, why not go out to the park and have a walk? The air will refresh your mind and take off some stress off you.
Sry thought u were saying like in the forumOriginally posted by rainee:I already said, I cant think of anyone here I can approach at this state I am in now.
Hmm, get yourself a soft toy. You won't have the heart to stab it. Talk to it, cuddle it or whatever.Originally posted by rainee:The only soft toy I have was the bear he gave me, and seriously now, I feel like stabbing the bear.
I just dun wan them to see me in this state.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Sry thought u were saying like in the forum
But u really hav no one tt u can pour out ur feelings?
Ahh.. walking in the rain.. kinda nice feeling too.. wat i tink anwOriginally posted by rainee:err, u do know it is 1am here? and it is raining outside.