I know the time, but I don't know it's raining.Originally posted by rainee:err, u do know it is 1am here? and it is raining outside.
Ur best fren wun mind to see u in ur state now.. and i tink he/she would surely wan to help u deOriginally posted by rainee:I just dun wan them to see me in this state.
haiz go and sleep then, in the middle of the night no wonder think of such thigns.Originally posted by rainee:err, u do know it is 1am here? and it is raining outside.
Throw it away bah. As I said, remove all traces of his existence from your memory.Originally posted by rainee:The only soft toy I have was the bear he gave me, and seriously now, I feel like stabbing the bear.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm, get yourself a soft toy. You won't have the heart to stab it. Talk to it, cuddle it or whatever.![]()

I already kept it inside mu cupboard of old stuff, away from my view.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Throw it away bah. As I said, remove all traces of his existence from your memory.
He probably did the same (or something similar) to the tie you gave him.![]()
tried sleeping liao, but cannot.Originally posted by hisoka:haiz go and sleep then, in the middle of the night no wonder think of such thigns.
go sleep and tomorrow you will wake up bright and sunny
If you don't want, we can't force you. However, it would be recommended that you get someone who you really get along with to talk with him/her.Originally posted by rainee:I just dun wan them to see me in this state.
nono dun keep lah keep means you got feeling for it. throw it away, distroy it and burn it or somethingOriginally posted by rainee:I already kept it inside mu cupboard of old stuff, away from my view.
thank you...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ur best fren can help u de i am sure
Anw me go off le
bb rainee take care
you should just throw it away ba..Originally posted by rainee:I already kept it inside mu cupboard of old stuff, away from my view.
Well, someday you gonna have to clear away all those stuff right? When the time comes, you'll feel the pain again.Originally posted by rainee:I already kept it inside mu cupboard of old stuff, away from my view.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
yes I know. I don't want him to come back. Cos it will be just be torturing myself again.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, someday you gonna have to clear away all those stuff right? When the time comes, you'll feel the pain again.
Throw it away bah. Admit it, you know it, he's not ever coming back.![]()
sigh...see how ba. Maybe I go donate it to one of my frens.Originally posted by Mao x 2:you should just throw it away ba..
keeping it will only reminds you of the pain..
Barbie doll taking revenge for Rainee..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
yeah... or give it to some kids also can..Originally posted by rainee:sigh...see how ba. Maybe I go donate it to one of my frens.
Keeping it away from your view is running away from the problem. Try facing it. Stab the bear if you want to. It will make you feel better.Originally posted by rainee:I already kept it inside mu cupboard of old stuff, away from my view.
No, no, no. You give to your fren, then all sorts of things can still happen.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...see how ba. Maybe I go donate it to one of my frens.
i went to a counsellor when i broke up with my first ex...then need to pay some more...and didnt really help me...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, come to think of it.
Are there any counsellors you can seek help from over there? Student help or something like that?
If you don't feel comfortable talking to your friends, you shall find one of those counsellors. I do think finding one will be really helpful. You just need a voice to guide you along right now.![]()
This is sneaky. Even counselling is not free, though you're a student there?Originally posted by rainee:i went to a counsellor when i broke up with my first ex...then need to pay some more...and didnt really help me...