yeah lor i tot it was free oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This is sneaky. Even counselling is not free, though you're a student there?![]()
hmm...i shud be feeling lucky I dun really have a knife in my room.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Keeping it away from your view is running away from the problem. Try facing it. Stab the bear if you want to. It will make you feel better.
That's why I said dump it.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...i shud be feeling lucky I dun really have a knife in my room.
and i dun dare to go near any sharp things now le.
first few sessions are free. after 2 sessions they tell u, if u wan to continue, u need to pay. and they refer you to a helper actually, someone who is not really a counsellor yet but training to be one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This is sneaky. Even counselling is not free, though you're a student there?![]()
those sneaky bastardsOriginally posted by rainee:first few sessions are free. after 2 sessions they tell u, if u wan to continue, u need to pay. and they refer you to a helper actually, someone who is not really a counsellor yet but training to be one.
You will find out who's your best friend in future. Since you have a blog, look at those who post and offer you suggestions. If they are from your school, maybe you can talking to them. It would be a good idea. If you find face-to-face conversations hard, try writing down your feelings. After writing it, then burn it.Originally posted by rainee:thank you...
i dunno who is my best fren, dats the irony
haha yea...Originally posted by hisoka:those sneaky bastards![]()
nobody from my school ever commented in my blog...they are trying to keep me from knowing they actually go to my blog daily ba...but I know, cos I got the tracker thing...so actually I think they just go read my blog to see if got any juicy details so that they can gossip abt it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You will find out who's your best friend in future. Since you have a blog, look at those who post and offer you suggestions. If they are from your school, maybe you can talking to them. It would be a good idea. If you find face-to-face conversations hard, try writing down your feelings. After writing it, then burn it.
Talk about entreprenuership.Originally posted by hisoka:those sneaky bastards![]()
At least she's facing it. A bad suggestion I would say, but facing it is better than running away from it. That stabbing part, I never ask her use knife. I say stab the bear if she wants to. Or whatever she can to let off her feelings.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's why I said dump it.
mayi har, you still want her to touch a knife?![]()
Let's see.....how about those calling those counselling hotlines or something? Do they have it there?Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...
but after a while, not really helping anymore...and after i go to those sessions, actually need to do hw one...
When you say stab, one will think of using a knife mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:At least she's facing it. A bad suggestion I would say, but facing it is better than running away from it. That stabbing part, I never ask her use knife. I say stab the bear if she wants to. Or whatever she can to let off her feelings.
dun even know the number...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's see.....how about those calling those counselling hotlines or something? Do they have it there?![]()
dun blame her la, she just trying to helpOriginally posted by CoolMyth:When you say stab, one will think of using a knife mah.
You shall use other words like step, thrash, throw, kick, stomp, vandalise, bite, chew etc. Why stab?![]()
You are not convincing....Originally posted by rainee:dun even know the number...
it is alrite la...i tink i m ok now...
Originally posted by rainee:nobody from my school ever commented in my blog...they are trying to keep me from knowing they actually go to my blog daily ba...but I know, cos I got the tracker thing...so actually I think they just go read my blog to see if got any juicy details so that they can gossip abt it.
dunno...msged one of my frens, but she not replying, think sleeping oledi ba..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You are not convincing....
Try to get hold of some of those numbers. You have to start somewhere, other than sharing it with us now. As the saying goes "yuan shui jiu bu liao jin huo". People actually close to you now are the ones who really help when it's needed.![]()
I'm just trying to lighten the atmosphere.Originally posted by rainee:dun blame her la, she just trying to help
LOL, cannot use fingers meh? Chew the bear?Originally posted by CoolMyth:When you say stab, one will think of using a knife mah.
You shall use other words like step, thrash, throw, kick, stomp, vandalise, bite, chew etc. Why stab?![]()
yea, but cant really pour out my feelings there oso...cos I feel like...got so many pairs of eyes watching me. Like what I told you all yesterday la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Anyway, it's good that you keep a blog. A good alternative to pour out your feelings.![]()
yes... remember, rainee. Ming Tian Hui Gen Hao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm just trying to lighten the atmosphere.
See, you are too deep in your own thoughts to see it. Peharps you're tired. It's rather late there, ain't it. Go to bed. Another tomorrow is waiting for you.![]()
I will la...soon...but I scared...once I go to sleep...my thoughts will run wild...then I will do sth stupid again...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm just trying to lighten the atmosphere.
See, you are too deep in your own thoughts to see it. Peharps you're tired. It's rather late there, ain't it. Go to bed. Another tomorrow is waiting for you.![]()
I help her EAT the bear lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, cannot use fingers meh? Chew the bear?![]()
Fingers? What? Yi Yang Zi ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, cannot use fingers meh? Chew the bear?![]()