do wat eh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, now that I know, I want to do something to it.
Aiyah, then like that shall be more obvious mah. Like having a folder in C: with the name "My undying love for XXX".Originally posted by rainee:actually there was once he is always using my comp
but dun tink he ever found this forum ba...at that time, i was more worried about the love letters I have written for him, hidden somewhere in my folders...
You know something called trojan horse and backdoor?Originally posted by rainee:do wat eh?
the letters all hidden one hor...nobody has seen them before except me...
No, those folders have been disguised until they are unnoticeable...and they are kept inside a folder which is under another folder simply titled,"Documents"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, then like that shall be more obvious mah. Like having a folder in C: with the name "My undying love for XXX".
Then hor, let him read all those and he'll be touched.
You can succeed without opening your mouth.
yes...u wanna join in?Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? talkin bout love letters now?
*sits in corner quietly*
wa lau...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You know something called trojan horse and backdoor?
or he might run away b4 u even know it.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, then like that shall be more obvious mah. Like having a folder in C: with the name "My undying love for XXX".
Then hor, let him read all those and he'll be touched.
You can succeed without opening your mouth.
The more corny, the more he can feel your feelings from it mah.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
those letters not interesting one la...it is super corny lolz...
no wor...I helped a fren wrote one to the girl he likes, now the girl considering him as her bfOriginally posted by harryryan:or he might run away b4 u even know it.....
Love letters r sweet n all but works onli when e two of u r officially or more or less already a couple.... if e girl or guy knows u like them n write them love letters,they will normally freak out....
trust me,i experienced in this cos i did it b4.... so after that...no more love letters
aloo harry!Originally posted by harryryan:or he might run away b4 u even know it.....
Love letters r sweet n all but works onli when e two of u r officially or more or less already a couple.... if e girl or guy knows u like them n write them love letters,they will normally freak out....
trust me,i experienced in this cos i did it b4.... so after that...no more love letters
it is more like a collection of short stories...hmmz...and poemsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:The more corny, the more he can feel your feelings from it mah.
It must be said though, I'm interested to read how corny is it.
no idea..Originally posted by rainee:yes...u wanna join in?
i heard u r developing a fetish for plump girls eh?
Awww.....too bad.Originally posted by rainee:it is more like a collection of short stories...hmmz...and poems
nah, I am too embarassed to show it to the world
I won't do that. It's illegal anyway. My job is to protect computers, not the other way round.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...
those letters not interesting one la...it is super corny lolz...
that's a place I will never go to...Originally posted by alexkusu:no idea..
no wonder im still single..does it mean no plump gals where i am?
Agree.Originally posted by harryryan:or he might run away b4 u even know it.....
one day, when I am ready, I might show it...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Awww.....too bad.
To learn how to protect computers, actually, you got to think like a hacker.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't do that. It's illegal anyway. My job is to protect computers, not the other way round.
haha good to know thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't do that. It's illegal anyway. My job is to protect computers, not the other way round.
ha ha... maybe i like e wrong gals...lolx.... cos i m e straight foward kind... i like u...will be xtra nice to u...after a while e love letters come but since it was tactic that failed....shall not try it again...lolx.....or maybe i should get Rainee to help me write one instead..lolxOriginally posted by rainee:no wor...I helped a fren wrote one to the girl he likes, now the girl considering him as her bf
aiya, of cos I wud never show those letters to my crush, you need to kill me before I show it...so unless I am dead or hospitalized and ppl need to go over my laptop to find important documents, it is unlikely those letters wud ever be found
I agree with that too.Originally posted by harryryan:or he might run away b4 u even know it.....
haha nah...to write love letters, I must be in the "mood"...and it is not very often I feel inspired enough to write oneOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... maybe i like e wrong gals...lolx.... cos i m e straight foward kind... i like u...will be xtra nice to u...after a while e love letters come but since it was tactic that failed....shall not try it again...lolx.....or maybe i should get Rainee to help me write one instead..lolx
Be there on that day, will I?Originally posted by rainee:one day, when I am ready, I might show it...
so until then, u all wud have to wait
ha ha... dun welcome me is it?than i leave lor...lolxOriginally posted by alexkusu:aloo harry!
u actually came!
welcome!