Can i add one more?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You are offered two options:
i)Be banished from SH forever and ever.
ii)Entertain rainee until she sleeps every night by posting here whenever she is here. Talk to her and make her laugh. You are to do so repeatedly everyday until she wants to get her beauty sleep. Your sentence will run continuously until she gets tired of you and pardons you.
Which one you chose?![]()
kns la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:0_o....
How sneaky.
Alright then, under the agreement, simple_bear is to continue his MSN with rainee until rainee gets tired and decides to block him.
This court is done.![]()
*arm hair standing*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will tok to Rainee mei mei everytime I am free and I am online...
Msn better...its more private...*oops...![]()
Block me?...Originally posted by CoolMyth:0_o....
How sneaky.
Alright then, under the agreement, simple_bear is to continue his MSN with rainee until rainee gets tired and decides to block him.
This court is done.![]()
kkz...bye bye...have a great day oso...Originally posted by hisoka:wow touched.
oh well maybe next day i go to lab le take care kz
Ah Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can i add one more?
Eaten alive by the Dangerous Cat??![]()
Got. I gave you long ago.Originally posted by rainee:kns la...
coolmyth dun have msn ah?![]()
Rainee wun like a fat bear 1 lah...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm is simple_bear going to make a move on rainee?
lolz...u never online one ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got. I gave you long ago.Just that it was called e-mail and not msn.
Bye Cool...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*arm hair standing*
Keep up the good work.
Me go off to continue read my notes.![]()
haha...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee wun like a fat bear 1 lah...![]()
Seldom. Cause only got one name so far.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...u never online one ah?
bye...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*arm hair standing*
Keep up the good work.
On medical terms, I am obese, BMI 31 and abv...Originally posted by rainee:haha...
i know from experience...those who always say themselves fat are actually not fat one
lolz...who? starblue ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Seldom. Cause only got one name so far.![]()
You can leave your msn in my mailbox. I'll try to remember to use if you're around.Originally posted by rainee:bye...![]()
Bye CoolMyth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*arm hair standing*
Keep up the good work.
Both of them still need to msn mehz...they call one another liao...lol...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...who? starblue ah?
Originally posted by rainee:lolz...who? starblue ah?
haha ok...I go add u nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You can leave your msn in my mailbox. I'll try to remember to use if you're around.![]()
Medically only.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:On medical terms, I am obese, BMI 31 and abv...![]()
That I must clarify I don't.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Both of them still need to msn mehz...they call one another liao...lol...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Both of them still need to msn mehz...they call one another liao...lol...![]()
x2..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Medically only.
If you go and weight O'Neil, he is also medically defined to be overweight. But he isn't because he got more muscles than fats.![]()